Chevron Left
Use SurveyMonkey to Create a Survey and Analyze Results(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Use SurveyMonkey to Create a Survey and Analyze Results 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
166개의 평가
28개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project, we will walk through the survey making process and explore the many ways that SurveyMonkey streamlines and simplifies data collection. We will learn how the program is organized and how it operates, helping you feel comfortable and confident enough to create your own survey to meet your own individual needs. SurveyMonkey is a cloud based survey software which allows its users to create online surveys for free. SurveyMonkey can help move a business in the right direction by collecting the opinions and thoughts of their employees, shareholders, customers, or any other invested group of individuals. After creating a survey with SurveyMonkey, you can easily email them to your target audience or post them on social media. The question templates provided by SurveyMonkey make creating a professional and thorough survey quick and easy. Its user friendly features and detailed options allow amateurs and marketing gurus alike to create the perfect survey to meet their needs. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

PL
2021년 11월 3일

Great instruction and easy to digest for beginners like me. However, some of the examples were already a paid feature in SurveyMonkey so I wasn't able to test them out.

MQ
2021년 9월 27일

The course is nicely design and it is to the point and time effective if you are curious of learning new things.

필터링 기준:

Use SurveyMonkey to Create a Survey and Analyze Results의 30개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Shivam G

2020년 10월 1일

It was nice, instructions were easy to follow and the project to be quite easy,

교육 기관: Mr. S S S

2020년 7월 2일

Good experience with this guided project.

Thank You!

교육 기관: Merve Ç

2020년 10월 17일

thank you so much .I like this course

교육 기관: Jasmine Y

2020년 9월 24일

Excellent! Very useful course!

교육 기관: satyanarayana g

2020년 9월 21일

it is very useful

교육 기관: Hazem H A A A

2020년 10월 7일

The

교육 기관: Ankita S

2020년 8월 30일

It was informative and all the basics were covered.

교육 기관: Sabbella R K R

2020년 9월 24일

Good

교육 기관: Geethika P

2020년 9월 23일

good

교육 기관: Nikhil K

2020년 9월 22일

Good

교육 기관: Primzelle L

2021년 11월 4일

Great instruction and easy to digest for beginners like me. However, some of the examples were already a paid feature in SurveyMonkey so I wasn't able to test them out.

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD S Q

2021년 9월 28일

The course is nicely design and it is to the point and time effective if you are curious of learning new things.

교육 기관: Zaireen Z

2021년 8월 4일

T​he guided project is easy to understand. Now I am able to do by having some basic skills about it. Thanks!

교육 기관: Mustafa A

2021년 6월 29일

it's So much Excellent I Learn huge knowledge from this Platform, Thanks

교육 기관: Maradana P K

2021년 8월 5일

overall the topic was new and able to learn

교육 기관: GAURAB A

2020년 11월 4일

Does what is told in a proper manner.

교육 기관: Econ. L E M C

2021년 11월 15일

es muy excelente el curso

교육 기관: Neo S Y

2021년 6월 26일

Very interesting course!

교육 기관: Aya F

2021년 10월 17일

it is really good

교육 기관: Piyush S

2021년 3월 3일

Great!!!!!!

교육 기관: Gkn L

2020년 12월 6일

thank you!

교육 기관: Guzhalini

2021년 8월 19일

GOOOD

교육 기관: Mazen T

2021년 8월 19일

The Project is very good

i like a lot .it is very simple and not complicated

교육 기관: Amitesh K

2021년 7월 31일

Not able to do hands on for Some of the features

교육 기관: 张耀洋

2021년 8월 23일

so good but i don't like