Chevron Left
Create Technical Stock Charts Using R and Quantmod(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Create Technical Stock Charts Using R and Quantmod 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
121개의 평가
20개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to pull down Stock Data using the R quantmod Package and Yahoo Finance API. You will also learn how to apply Technical Indicators to the data and draw graphs based on those Indicators. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

ML
2020년 11월 23일

If you take this after quantmod 1, you will be able to do some basic stock analysis. I recommend it.

M
2020년 7월 18일

This course help me to read technical charts and increase my understanding in stock market

필터링 기준:

Create Technical Stock Charts Using R and Quantmod의 20개 리뷰 중 1~20

교육 기관: Akash T

2020년 6월 9일

I loved the course! The fact that I haven't exactly had fun learning R for actuarial statistics for my upcoming exams, but now I am extremely pumped for learning R. Thanks a lot to the instructor for giving a very simple walkthrough and the hands-on experience is minus any hiccups. Kudos to Coursera and Rhyme.

교육 기관: mohamed l

2020년 11월 24일

If you take this after quantmod 1, you will be able to do some basic stock analysis. I recommend it.

교육 기관: Mayank S

2020년 7월 19일

This course help me to read technical charts and increase my understanding in stock market

교육 기관: Chua R L

2020년 8월 17일

Instructor Chris makes everything easier. Kudos!!!

교육 기관: Abhimanyu s

2020년 6월 11일

I will recommend this project to everyone

교육 기관: KANAGARAJ G

2020년 5월 24일

Wonderful course for beginners

교육 기관: LUiS A C P

2020년 6월 18일

Excelente, me encanto !!

교육 기관: RUSHIKESH S R

2020년 5월 23일

Good for beginners

교육 기관: Lalitkumar O

2020년 10월 16일

Very Good

교육 기관: jitu k

2020년 6월 26일

Amazing

교육 기관: RITHEESH V V

2020년 7월 27일

Good

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 28일

good

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 27일

Nice

교육 기관: Vajinepalli s s

2020년 6월 17일

nice

교육 기관: PONDARA K

2020년 6월 1일

5

교육 기관: Meena M

2020년 5월 21일

Thank u all professors

교육 기관: Desmond

2020년 6월 19일

the person explaining was too fast and i found it difficult to understand

교육 기관: N T

2021년 1월 31일

This course is a rip-off. Just go read the quantmod documentation. Everything is explained there for free and in more detail. This was not a 2 hour course. I did this in less than 30 minutes. I can't believe I paid for this crap on Coursera.

교육 기관: Jens

2021년 6월 22일

Very disappointing. The provided information can be found on the Quantmod package and other pages for free, and the Technical Stock Chart related background information is not explained at all.

교육 기관: Jose P

2020년 5월 23일

Two fast explanations on partially viewing are to follow instructor - could not keep up