Chevron Left
Create Training Videos with Powtoon(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Create Training Videos with Powtoon 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
233개의 평가
56개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Powtoon is a free cloud platform that allows the user to design animated presentations to better engage and educate their desired audience. In this course, we will design an attractive and educational animated training video. Adding animation to your presentation through movement of text and graphics creates a more dynamic and eye catching experience for your viewer. Powtoon can help you design an effective presentation where your information is displayed in an organized and well-timed fashion. Animation allows you to present material in a fun, visually enhanced way which can improve audience engagement and add emphasis to key ideas and concepts. Powtoon provides a number of free presentation options that can get you well on your way to becoming a better animator and video designer. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

RR
2020년 11월 6일

THIS IS SOOOO GREAT! I really enjoyed the training and gained more knowledge in animation/ professional presentations. Thank you very much Ms. Abby Saey and Coursera! God bless you!

KS
2021년 11월 2일

I have learnt lot though this is a short course. These lessons are all about creating and editing cartoon videos. Thanks so much for all lessons.

필터링 기준:

Create Training Videos with Powtoon의 55개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Bensen A

2020년 12월 25일

Her explanation is easy to understand and follow. Plus, on submitting the quiz, each question gives you a review of your answer. Abby really worked hard on making this course excellent. I really loved this course. Hope to enrol for more courses by Abby Saey.

교육 기관: Daniela G P

2020년 5월 28일

It's extremely good and I 100% recommend it. It's simple and guided enough that it teaches all the basics needed. It allows you to figure out some things on your own and gives you time and encouragement to go on and try stuff. Really good course.

교육 기관: Alvin B

2020년 5월 28일

This Project Based Learning from Coursera is so Genius and Smart.. You Learn By Doing.. Hope there will be more navigation course in the future.. And have Financial Aid in the Future for 3rd World and Developing Country..

교육 기관: Tushti J

2020년 6월 4일

It was fun to work with Powtoon. I loved the training video. It was easy to understand and quite informative and tells most of the features very clearly.

교육 기관: Aamir S

2020년 6월 4일

awesome experience with the project

교육 기관: K V S R

2020년 5월 25일

yes use fulll

교육 기관: anushka s

2020년 9월 30일

A quick and easy way to learn and practice! The instructor gives sufficient time to practice and use your creativity. Also Powtoon is such a great platform for making fun and interesting stuff! It will require just a few hours to complete this course.

교육 기관: K P

2020년 11월 9일

I enjoyed this project a lot! I used to be intimidated by animated presentations, learning about Powtoon, I'm now excited to apply my new learnings. The instructor is very good in explaining the tool. The session was light, fun and informative!

교육 기관: Rowena R

2020년 11월 7일

THIS IS SOOOO GREAT! I really enjoyed the training and gained more knowledge in animation/ professional presentations. Thank you very much Ms. Abby Saey and Coursera! God bless you!

교육 기관: Kabyar H S

2021년 11월 3일

I have learnt lot though this is a short course. These lessons are all about creating and editing cartoon videos. Thanks so much for all lessons.

교육 기관: Wilmer M

2020년 9월 5일

Excellent platform to make very funny presentations and at the same time high quality for good learning. Excellent explanation from Miss Abby Saey

교육 기관: Jasmine M

2020년 9월 30일

I'm looking for trainings like this on how to create videos. This is a good introductory training and all the animations are good!

교육 기관: Bishal D

2021년 3월 1일

it was just the right course for a beginner. thank you very much for such a good opportunity

교육 기관: Vivek M N

2020년 7월 8일

Excellent course for them who's want to make animation at the beginning level

교육 기관: mandeep s r

2020년 8월 2일

An Excellent and time saving Approach. Thanks to instructor for this course.

교육 기관: Baydar B

2021년 10월 22일

The trainer is friendly and instruct/teaches in an easy manner.

교육 기관: Akansha B

2020년 7월 27일

this course is amazing it took me only 2 hours to complete it.

교육 기관: Richa k

2020년 7월 26일

I loved this course , short to the point and very engaging

교육 기관: manjula w

2021년 5월 19일

Learnt to use a new tool, it was a wonderful experience!

교육 기관: Poornima K

2020년 10월 31일

Its a great experience about short video of Powtoon.

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD U A

2020년 6월 18일

I liked the content. It was a wonderful experience.

교육 기관: MISHAL S

2020년 11월 3일

It was nice and pretty much easy to understand.

교육 기관: Natasha L

2020년 7월 4일

Good Project. Learnt how to use a new software.

교육 기관: Samar H A M E

2020년 7월 13일

very well introduction for using pwtoon

교육 기관: Nikita N

2020년 5월 28일

Awesome course and also a good tutor.