Chevron Left
Create Training Videos with Powtoon(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Create Training Videos with Powtoon 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
235개의 평가
56개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Powtoon is a free cloud platform that allows the user to design animated presentations to better engage and educate their desired audience. In this course, we will design an attractive and educational animated training video. Adding animation to your presentation through movement of text and graphics creates a more dynamic and eye catching experience for your viewer. Powtoon can help you design an effective presentation where your information is displayed in an organized and well-timed fashion. Animation allows you to present material in a fun, visually enhanced way which can improve audience engagement and add emphasis to key ideas and concepts. Powtoon provides a number of free presentation options that can get you well on your way to becoming a better animator and video designer. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

RR
2020년 11월 6일

THIS IS SOOOO GREAT! I really enjoyed the training and gained more knowledge in animation/ professional presentations. Thank you very much Ms. Abby Saey and Coursera! God bless you!

KS
2021년 11월 2일

I have learnt lot though this is a short course. These lessons are all about creating and editing cartoon videos. Thanks so much for all lessons.

필터링 기준:

Create Training Videos with Powtoon의 55개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2020년 7월 8일

Learnt a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Naomi C R L

2020년 6월 4일

I enjoyed taking the course.

교육 기관: Emilia I C L

2021년 5월 12일

Easy to follow and learn!

교육 기관: Muhammad A S

2021년 3월 23일

Fair Enough. just Amazing

교육 기관: SURAJ M

2020년 6월 2일

Awesome experience!!!

교육 기관: Analyn B

2020년 12월 4일

Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Yusupova S N q

2020년 10월 29일

Useful course

교육 기관: Leslie L

2020년 6월 3일

nice program

교육 기관: Htet S

2020년 11월 6일

VERY NICE!

교육 기관: Rishabh D M

2020년 6월 15일

Very Nice

교육 기관: أحمد م ف م س

2020년 5월 24일

Awesome!

교육 기관: Fernando J R P

2021년 6월 3일

​Great!

교육 기관: vignesh

2020년 8월 27일

Grate

교육 기관: Gottam S

2020년 7월 5일

greAT

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 23일

Good

교육 기관: Ritika P

2020년 10월 30일

It is a good course to learn how to make a presentation or instructional videos from the website powtoon. it's just right to build a foundation. Although the cloud workspace is too small and to protect your data privacy they often make you log in every session or log you out in 10min it gets pretty irritating at times. But overall good material.

교육 기관: Ankit T

2020년 8월 13일

All most all the features of this software has been taught in this course but they have included 5 videos for it , i believe videos could have been of shorter duration and 3 in numbers.

교육 기관: Mary A T M

2020년 8월 15일

Great tool to use, easy to navigate but excellent output.

교육 기관: DIANA C A L

2020년 11월 2일

I learn so much with this course

교육 기관: Arjun S

2020년 8월 10일

Very nice and easy

교육 기관: Imprita D

2020년 9월 4일

Well explained.

교육 기관: Edward M

2020년 11월 5일

Lagging

교육 기관: Ahmad M W S

2020년 8월 2일

Much much basic and disappointed, i know these basics by just exploring the pawtoon.

بسيط جداً والمشروع سهل تتعلم الأساسيات فقط حتى أني أعرف هذه الأساسيات من مجرد أني كنت اتصفح الpawtoon

교육 기관: Tehsin A

2021년 7월 22일

Powtoon is a new field of video marketing . So lunch it for free everyone.

교육 기관: ABHISHEK N

2020년 7월 11일

The external source is not working