Chevron Left
Project: Creating Your First C++ Application(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Project: Creating Your First C++ Application 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
619개의 평가
106개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to implement the basics of C++ and OOP program design, discover pointers and memory management in C++, and find optimal situations for using C++ in the real world. By the end of the project, you will create an application that can process basic calculator functions from the user, and stores the previous results. With this project we will create a basic first application in C++, and highlight the differences between C++ and other popular programming languages. C++ has been around since the mid 80s, yet despite its age, it is still an essential part of application development today. C++ is the third most popular language for development, and its balance of low level access and high level concepts ensures that it still holds an essential role, especially in large-scale enterprise development. Students looking to re-skill for another job will find this course gives them a great introduction to C++, and more advanced students looking to refresh their memory will also be at home. Join the course, and get a powerful crash course into C++. This course works on the Rhyme platform, which allows you to have a custom Windows VM that ensures you don't have to worry about any of the setup work that normally causes beginners trouble with C++ or any new language. Students will be able to code along on their desktop and learn by coding with the instructor. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

EN
2020년 10월 6일

Not that easy concept that is memory management and efficient code writing. Yet, the instructor managed to explain the high-level idea, with practical examples, within the time given. Nice.

KY
2020년 6월 1일

It gives some basics knowledge of c++ and its application. It is very useful for beginners who are all interesting in programming

필터링 기준:

Project: Creating Your First C++ Application의 104개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Alex T

2020년 6월 27일

This class was very tough to understand, as many very difficult concepts were glossed over. If this had been categorized as a difficult course, I might have avoided it, I don't think it's fitting to call it an Intro class! Stuff went too quick, and even with my Java and Python background, we jumped straight into the deep end of C++ without any explanation on how to write in the code, instead only copying from instructor's page.

교육 기관: shakti R

2020년 6월 6일

need basic c++ understanding for this project, I did not have basic too so it is confusing. But again great👍 project.

교육 기관: Damir E

2020년 6월 15일

I had some exposure to C and C++ prior to taking your course, never really done much with it but even I cal tell that you were skipping insane amount of important stuff. (I understand It's just one hour course...). I mean, who is the target audience? If you never saw anything like C/C++ before it must be just really confusing and generally useless.

교육 기관: K R Y

2020년 6월 2일

It gives some basics knowledge of c++ and its application. It is very useful for beginners who are all interesting in programming

교육 기관: ABHISEK M

2020년 5월 30일

i did't learn anything from this, is this is a joke ?

교육 기관: BORADE H A

2020년 5월 25일

Very Good Course

교육 기관: PRAKASH. S

2020년 5월 30일

GOOD USEFUL

교육 기관: CRIS R

2020년 6월 9일

Surely recommend you to have a look and complete this Guided Project on C++ using the concepts and methodology of Object Oriented Programming (OOP) and blend of C++. There were many guided projects that were listed on the Coursera Website but when i saw this one i could not resist myself on enrolling to it and i didn't regretted as this project proved to be very conceptual and very emphasizing. I will Surely recommend You if i are also looking to complete on C++ then go for this one.

교육 기관: Maddukuri S N D

2020년 7월 14일

This project is good for the beginners to practice and learn C++ . Guidance of the instructor is also good.

교육 기관: Fahimul K W

2020년 7월 10일

Very much helpful course to practice with C++ programming.

교육 기관: Swethaa K

2020년 5월 30일

It was a nice experience, could increase the duration

교육 기관: Pranjali s c

2020년 5월 26일

it's very nice course,i really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Harsh S

2020년 5월 27일

good courses and projects under coursera

교육 기관: Vinothini S

2020년 6월 2일

easy and useful course for beginners.

교육 기관: Chaithra A m

2020년 6월 8일

Nice platform to learn the language

교육 기관: Prajwal T

2020년 6월 7일

Good Project for Beginners in C++.

교육 기관: Rishikesh K R

2020년 7월 13일

Awesome way to present the course

교육 기관: Akhil V

2020년 5월 26일

Nice short project-based course

교육 기관: Vaishnavi B

2020년 6월 24일

Great experience with Coursera

교육 기관: Atishay J

2020년 7월 9일

like the way of explaination

교육 기관: HARINI U

2020년 7월 24일

Very nice and Easy to learn

교육 기관: Akash S

2020년 6월 11일

better lerning expersciencr

교육 기관: Jesus M Z F

2020년 6월 21일

Gracias, muy buen curso

교육 기관: Shruti S

2020년 6월 10일

Bestest project ever...

교육 기관: Rallabandi S r

2020년 6월 8일

nice it good project