Chevron Left
Project: Creating Your First C++ Application(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Project: Creating Your First C++ Application 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
622개의 평가
106개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to implement the basics of C++ and OOP program design, discover pointers and memory management in C++, and find optimal situations for using C++ in the real world. By the end of the project, you will create an application that can process basic calculator functions from the user, and stores the previous results. With this project we will create a basic first application in C++, and highlight the differences between C++ and other popular programming languages. C++ has been around since the mid 80s, yet despite its age, it is still an essential part of application development today. C++ is the third most popular language for development, and its balance of low level access and high level concepts ensures that it still holds an essential role, especially in large-scale enterprise development. Students looking to re-skill for another job will find this course gives them a great introduction to C++, and more advanced students looking to refresh their memory will also be at home. Join the course, and get a powerful crash course into C++. This course works on the Rhyme platform, which allows you to have a custom Windows VM that ensures you don't have to worry about any of the setup work that normally causes beginners trouble with C++ or any new language. Students will be able to code along on their desktop and learn by coding with the instructor. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

EN
2020년 10월 6일

Not that easy concept that is memory management and efficient code writing. Yet, the instructor managed to explain the high-level idea, with practical examples, within the time given. Nice.

KY
2020년 6월 1일

It gives some basics knowledge of c++ and its application. It is very useful for beginners who are all interesting in programming

필터링 기준:

Project: Creating Your First C++ Application의 104개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: SURIYA.M

2020년 6월 4일

it made me to learn c++

교육 기관: Varsha S

2020년 6월 11일

its very easy to learn

교육 기관: Md. M R S

2020년 8월 2일

quite good

교육 기관: Kiran K N

2020년 6월 28일

It is good

교육 기관: DEEPIKA P

2020년 6월 5일

Very good

교육 기관: KIRIT M

2020년 6월 4일

Amazing

교육 기관: ALOKE R B

2020년 5월 31일

great

교육 기관: Santhosh K N S

2020년 6월 10일

nice

교육 기관: Aaron N J

2020년 8월 24일

Great quality, but not for beginners. Which is what I need. I know how to code in other languages but this course assumes that you have some C++ experience. The instructor warns that it is fast-paced...which basically means you need some understanding of C++.

교육 기관: Karan N

2020년 8월 5일

Although, this Guided Project was not that bad. But, It is a very small Guided Project and also not for beginner-friendly. The Instructor gives a very brief overview of the C++ Program.

교육 기관: Shubham R

2020년 6월 12일

As this is a new concept of guided project the effort done by the instructor is commendable but the explanation can be improved.

교육 기관: Abhinav S

2020년 6월 9일

Please assign student to do the coding part for project to complete with the help of video lectures so that we can practice.

교육 기관: Dasari S

2020년 7월 20일

even though i can't understand much but i want learn how to create projects using c++

교육 기관: ANISHA K

2020년 6월 5일

IT WAS GOOD BUT SOME PROBLEM DUE TO AMERICAN ENGLISH

교육 기관: Donthu M K

2021년 7월 2일

many things aren't working good.

교육 기관: harsh c

2020년 6월 7일

Very less to do by myself.

교육 기관: AVALA S

2020년 6월 14일

Very nice experience

교육 기관: B G

2020년 6월 3일

It useful to learn

교육 기관: Weerachai Y

2020년 7월 8일

thanks

교육 기관: Muhammad H S

2020년 6월 11일

its ok

교육 기관: RAJAT P

2020년 10월 11일

Good

교육 기관: sagar k

2020년 9월 21일

good

교육 기관: kshitija r

2020년 6월 20일

-

교육 기관: Anastasiia M

2021년 4월 13일

I'm familiar with C++ but I was confused by the instructions, the order of them was strange for me. I don't find it meaningful and a good way to learn – to have the solution ready from the beginning and just uncomment it line by line.

교육 기관: Sarah B E

2020년 7월 22일

if i could give it less than a star I would, it's supposed to be for beginners but it's very hard for someone that doesn't understand anything about programming still