Chevron Left
Creating Interactive Learning Videos with Edpuzzle(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Creating Interactive Learning Videos with Edpuzzle 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
103개의 평가
25개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will be ready to use Edpuzzle to make video learning content more interactive to improve student learning. Technology plays an ever-increasing role in education, both in the classroom and when moving to online learning. With Edpuzzle, you will begin with videos they have created or found on YouTube, Khan Academy, and other websites. You can then adjust the length, add your own narration, and add comprehension checks to ensure that your videos are not just being watched - they are effective instructional tools. If you are looking for ways to improve your flipped classroom, hybrid learning, or online learning environment, Edpuzzle is an essential tool to add to your Teacher’s Toolkit. *You will need a free Edpuzzle account for this project....

최상위 리뷰

KO
2020년 11월 5일

A useful tool for teaching. However, the split-screen did not make learning any more easy as the response on my end was too slow. Nevertheless, that is not going to be the case when you teach kids.

TQ
2021년 8월 12일

Very helpful for teachers who want to outsource their tasks easily and make their sessions interactive.

필터링 기준:

Creating Interactive Learning Videos with Edpuzzle의 26개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Nirav N

2020년 9월 16일

Tutor was awesome. Really I got my doubts clear in easy way.

교육 기관: Katherine O

2020년 11월 6일

A useful tool for teaching. However, the split-screen did not make learning any more easy as the response on my end was too slow. Nevertheless, that is not going to be the case when you teach kids.

교육 기관: Taib S Q

2021년 8월 13일

V​ery helpful for teachers who want to outsource their tasks easily and make their sessions interactive.

교육 기관: ARMAN L

2020년 9월 30일

best teaching materials to help a student nurture their brains through interactive video lesson

교육 기관: SHIENNA M A

2021년 5월 24일

This guided project is very instructional. It can definitely aid teachers in teaching online.

교육 기관: Chanese J

2021년 10월 26일

I really enjoyed this course. I am excited to use what I have learned with my students.

교육 기관: Asma K

2020년 10월 2일

This was the most amazing course, Instructor explained things very carefully.

교육 기관: Nelson W

2020년 10월 27일

Simple yet very helpful especially when you are going to teach students.

교육 기관: Nicolás S C R

2020년 10월 16일

La información brindada es la justa y necesaria. Muy buena instructora.

교육 기관: Dodi S

2021년 3월 22일

I love this project! Thanks to the course designer and instructor.

교육 기관: WC D K

2021년 8월 19일

Excellent example for creating interactive videos for learning.

교육 기관: Hazem H A A A

2020년 10월 9일

Amazing tool for online learning. Great instructor too.

교육 기관: Echo

2021년 3월 16일

Clear and straight to the point. Very easy to learn.

교육 기관: Samah E S M M

2021년 6월 18일

easy and simple explanation

교육 기관: Maria B

2021년 2월 22일

Claro y muy bien moderado.

교육 기관: Heri H

2021년 9월 15일

the goods aplication

교육 기관: S V S o S

2021년 3월 19일

informative guidance

교육 기관: Analyn B

2020년 11월 26일

Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Gkn L

2021년 9월 23일

it was amazing

교육 기관: Kimberly Y

2021년 11월 18일

Thank you!

교육 기관: 1805179

2021년 1월 20일

Thank you

교육 기관: Nishith R R

2021년 6월 20일

Nice

교육 기관: sampatrao B M

2020년 12월 21일

yes

교육 기관: Jonathan C

2020년 12월 9일

En general es un muy buen proyecto guiado. Me encanta la modalidad de doble pantalla, donde tienes una computadora virtual donde hacer lo mismo que lo que estás viendo en el video. Sugiero sin embargo un monitor de buena resolución para aprovecharse de esta ventaja.

En algunas partes, la profesora parece sorprenderse con mensajes en pantalla o cosas que no puede hacer. Sería más profesional haber quitado esas partes del video de la grabación.

교육 기관: Susanne M

2021년 10월 14일

I​t was quick and easy to understand.

H​owever, the interface of the website looks different and has different access to videos from outside of North America and thus, I couldn't follow each step.