Chevron Left
Custom Attribution Modeling with Google Analytics(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Custom Attribution Modeling with Google Analytics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
80개의 평가
15개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to build and share a custom attribution model in Google Analytics, understand attribution modeling, export and import data for elaboration outside of Analytics platform. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2021년 7월 14일

I will continue as lifelong learner to approve my education as Google Analytics.

NL
2020년 9월 14일

This course needs more practical material and time

필터링 기준:

Custom Attribution Modeling with Google Analytics의 15개 리뷰 중 1~15

교육 기관: Spencer S

2021년 7월 15일

I will continue as lifelong learner to approve my education as Google Analytics.

교육 기관: Nicholas L

2020년 9월 15일

This course needs more practical material and time

교육 기관: N.Srinivas

2021년 7월 11일

Excellent Coursework!

교육 기관: TAPPAL M

2020년 6월 5일

Marvelous

교육 기관: ABDUL J C

2020년 9월 12일

good

교육 기관: SANDEEP M

2020년 7월 13일

Nice

교육 기관: Meenal S

2020년 9월 16일

Simple and straight forward explanation , great stuff for newbies and channel marketer's .Practically i think this is competitive to a new s/w obi i think !

교육 기관: ENIYAN S S

2020년 9월 17일

Good Course to explore the Custom Attribution modelling WIth Google Analytics

교육 기관: Sumit K G

2021년 5월 10일

Excellent

교육 기관: Constantinos V

2020년 12월 16일

Some terms (eg Impressions) and credit interactions were not explained enough, so I was just following with out understanding. I guess this project was the one I have not understood the utility first of all.

교육 기관: Ahmed K

2020년 10월 18일

The course material not prepared enough, Instructors points to none existing resource and use it in his explanation.

교육 기관: Dave C

2020년 9월 18일

As reported by multiple users in the chat, the project is impossible to begin. None of the bookmarks we are instructed to begin with are available in the private browser window provided in Rhyme. There is no way to contact Coursera for support. There is no way to contact the instructor for support. Students have repeatedly reported this issue in the chat with no response for ten days, for a course ending this month. I am *extremely* glad I did not pay Coursera for this.

교육 기관: Yash M J

2020년 6월 16일

It didn't explain how the data and other things were setup with Google Analytics. Even all the concepts were explained in 1-2 lines. It was a show and tell rather than a guided project. Everything was already set up instead of showing the students how to set up.

교육 기관: Zach M

2020년 9월 26일

Resources required to complete the project are not provided.

교육 기관: Vibhu V

2020년 9월 12일

Resource folder not there to do the project alongside