Chevron Left
Image Data Augmentation with Keras(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Image Data Augmentation with Keras 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
444개의 평가
70개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1.5-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to apply image data augmentation in Keras. We are going to focus on using the ImageDataGenerator class from Keras’ image preprocessing package, and will take a look at a variety of options available in this class for data augmentation and data normalization. Since this is a practical, project-based course, you will need to prior experience with Python programming, convolutional neural networks, and Keras with a TensorFlow backend. Data augmentation is a technique used to create more examples, artificially, from an existing dataset. This is useful if your dataset is small and you want to increase the number of examples. Data augmentation can often solve over-fitting so that your model generalizes well after training. For images, a variety of augmentation can be applied to increase the number of examples. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AQ

2021년 11월 22일

The instructor, Amit Yadav, is very clear in his instruction and provide great explanation on his model building, and compiling. Definitely a great course to get some deep learning skills.

SJ

2020년 4월 17일

Perfect course for beginners, requires very little base to start. Highly recommend it, certainly worth the time. Do look into convolutional neural network briefly before you start.

필터링 기준:

Image Data Augmentation with Keras의 70개 리뷰 중 51~70

교육 기관: Sambit M

2021년 1월 18일

Good content. Cloud desktop (Rhyme) doesn't provide enough time. I don't like rushing.

교육 기관: Dhruv Y

2020년 6월 20일

Mostly it covered well whatever was mentioned but there can some improvements

교육 기관: Ujjwal K

2020년 5월 7일

Needs better explanation of the parameters and functions used in the program

교육 기관: Varun S (

2020년 6월 3일

Please improve the content videos and Workplace interface.

교육 기관: Gorusetty V N

2020년 5월 17일

I felt the hands-on Interface screen was pretty much slow.

교육 기관: Shivam G

2020년 8월 21일

It's brief explanation for technical students

Good.

교육 기관: muzna r

2020년 8월 6일

Very helpful and informative. Thank you!!!

교육 기관: KUMBHAR P J

2020년 4월 16일

Good course for beginners :)

교육 기관: bhwana m

2020년 6월 25일

i have learnt something new

교육 기관: Jay K

2020년 6월 17일

good learning

교육 기관: VVK. D

2020년 7월 12일

Nice

교육 기관: Aman K

2020년 6월 25일

Good

교육 기관: Akshay S

2020년 6월 17일

good

교육 기관: Mallikarjuna R Y

2020년 5월 5일

good

교육 기관: Jorge G

2021년 2월 25일

No recomiendo tomar este tipo de cursos, tome uno y lo aprobe, sin embargo despues de unos días he intentado repasar el material, y mi sorpresa es que me solicita volver a pagar para poder repasar el material. Por supuesto coursera me hace un pequeño descuento por ya haberlo pagado anteriormente.

Es muy facil descargar los videos y complicado hacerse del material, pero con ingenio es posible. Despues recomiendo subirlos a youtube y tenerlos privados para cuando deseen consultar (evitan problemas legales y pueden compartir con amigos), despues pueden solicitar el reembolso

교육 기관: Muhammad Z U R

2020년 9월 18일

it was really basic. need to improve the content. plus rhyme s often problematic hope you guys are looking forward to make it better. Overall i appreciate coursera for giving us opportunities to learn while we are at home. i wish that coursera extend its deadline for free courses.

교육 기관: Aditya C

2020년 7월 6일

The virtual environment is too slow. Should have been on Coursera platform. Otherwise it deserves 5*

교육 기관: SHAHRIAR H

2020년 5월 27일

The dashboard for writing the codes seemed a bit slow at times but overall good project.

교육 기관: Shubham L

2020년 6월 15일

Some topics need more explanation

교육 기관: CHAND N

2020년 6월 5일

Good