Chevron Left
Data Visualization with Plotly Express(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Data Visualization with Plotly Express 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
259개의 평가
47개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this project-based course on Data Visualization with Plotly Express. In this project, you will create quick and interactive data visualizations with Plotly Express: a high-level data visualization library in Python inspired by Seaborn and ggplot2. You will explore the various features of the in-built Gapminder dataset, and produce interactive, publication-quality graphs to augment analysis. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Plotly Express pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AR
2020년 4월 8일

thanks dude!I was struggling with this really badly..it will help me while working with kaggle notebooks and competitions..:)

NP
2020년 6월 1일

The content was excellent and inspiring me to try Plotly express in the other projects that I am working on too.

필터링 기준:

Data Visualization with Plotly Express의 48개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jorge A G D

2020년 6월 15일

Not good. It's a simple follow-along tutorial for creating a couple of graphs, every task can be summed up into one line of code or just an argument change. The platform had various bugs. For instance, the all caps key is not available, the quality of the video and audio is not that good, the virtual computer resolution is not optimal, etc. A good primer for Plotly express but it is just an exercise.

교육 기관: Balu M

2020년 6월 1일

Cloud desktop is a mess. No one is there to assist.

교육 기관: Chris P

2021년 4월 16일

Very fun and very rewarding!

교육 기관: Ritul S

2020년 5월 23일

Best Explanation of plotly

교육 기관: Bensen A

2020년 10월 16일

This Course is by far the BEST of all Coursera Projects I have attended. Almost all other instructors just type the code and say what happens. But Snehan Kekre has even explained WHY each code is typed in and how to edit them. Excellent Job.

교육 기관: Hariprasad M

2020년 7월 11일

The project neatly explains how to use animation charts and other types of charts using Plotly. The course instructor could have taken more time to fully explain the concepts behind it, but still, you will get a basic idea from the project.

교육 기관: Arshdeep S

2020년 5월 24일

Explanations were quite good. It took more time to figure out how to use the environment than actual project . I used kaggle to complete the project but the content itself was good It was just right for me.

교육 기관: Gustavo d S G

2020년 6월 28일

I guess this project is a good one start in plotly, it explain main of the atributes that you gonna need for most of the plots, but for most advanced and prettier ones you should see the documentation.

교육 기관: Ashwani R

2020년 4월 9일

thanks dude!I was struggling with this really badly..it will help me while working with kaggle notebooks and competitions..:)

교육 기관: Nutthawoot P

2020년 6월 2일

The content was excellent and inspiring me to try Plotly express in the other projects that I am working on too.

교육 기관: Sneha R

2020년 11월 8일

Everything is clearly explained, It's delightful to hear and follow the steps by Instructor. Loved it !!

교육 기관: LIN F

2020년 11월 11일

It's amazing. This is the first time I see data animation. It's really interesting.

교육 기관: Neha S

2020년 6월 17일

I have learn a lot . This is very informative and now I am very happy .

교육 기관: Veeramanickam M

2020년 4월 19일

excellent hands-on training for python and data visualization lovers

교육 기관: Khaled A

2020년 11월 2일

One of the best guided projects I tried, highly recommended

교육 기관: premalatha

2020년 11월 2일

nice session. learned something about plotly library .

교육 기관: Prabhanjan B

2020년 9월 23일

Love the explanation and the flow of teaching..

교육 기관: Lateefah B

2020년 8월 19일

very good course and tutor, beginners friendly

교육 기관: ANUSHKA G 1

2020년 7월 15일

Great project. Super interactive and fun!

교육 기관: Sandipan M

2020년 11월 3일

Excellent course. I will be using it.

교육 기관: Widhi A P

2020년 7월 6일

Very Good Course for Visualization

교육 기관: Syed A R

2020년 11월 3일

Excellent course and instructor.

교육 기관: Prajwal K

2020년 11월 10일

Learned a lot from this course

교육 기관: Gangone R

2020년 7월 2일

very useful course

교육 기관: Vishnu N S

2021년 4월 29일

Good and engaging