Chevron Left
Data Visualization with Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Data Visualization with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
254개의 평가
43개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Visualizing data is used by virtually every discipline these days. It is used for analyzing web traffic to determine peak server load, growth and death rate of populations for biological analysis, analyzing weather patterns over time, stock market trends, and so on. Simply put, Data Visualization brings meaning to numbers that help people understand it. Seeing the data change can draw attention to trends and spikes that may otherwise go unnoticed. Python is an open-source (free) programming language has libraries that can be used to read and make useful graphics to present the data. In this course, you will create an application that reads data from CSV files. You will learn how to visualize the data using various techniques using existing Python libraries. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

KD

2020년 7월 9일

It is a brilliant introductory course for someone who is just beginning to learn using pandas and matplotlib.

SZ

2020년 7월 15일

Good and fast course/project, you'll learn a lot in an hour, if you already know basics of python.

필터링 기준:

Data Visualization with Python의 43개 리뷰 중 26~43

교육 기관: 김철완

2021년 2월 11일

재밌게 잘 들었습니다

교육 기관: Muhammad M

2020년 12월 25일

informative

교육 기관: Saurabh S

2021년 6월 18일

just right

교육 기관: Doss D

2020년 6월 24일

Thank you

교육 기관: Md. M

2020년 6월 22일

Great!

교육 기관: Kamlesh C

2020년 6월 20일

Thanks

교육 기관: Vignesh V

2020년 6월 29일

good

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 28일

good

교육 기관: Aravindhan A

2020년 9월 10일

Good for beginners to learn data visualization. Not recommended for people already heard the word(Just see their official website about scatter plot, joint plot and heat map).

교육 기관: Heinz D

2020년 11월 22일

Short precise intro to data visualization with Python. The lecturer's competency is high, I'd prefer a bit more motivation from him.

교육 기관: Arshiya T

2020년 8월 4일

session needs to be extended for a longer time,It was a good experience..:)

교육 기관: Mohamed A D

2020년 12월 4일

That was very interesting and eye-openning

교육 기관: Idris E A

2021년 1월 31일

good but too short

교육 기관: Bhavesh J

2020년 7월 6일

Informative

교육 기관: burak f

2020년 7월 20일

easy level

교육 기관: Mehedi H

2020년 6월 23일

Not good enough. Need more visualization technique.

교육 기관: Korpong S

2020년 7월 3일

poor audio, system hard to work with but the content is good

교육 기관: Jorge G

2021년 2월 25일

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously.