Chevron Left
Database Design and Diagramming in Dia(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Database Design and Diagramming in Dia 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
204개의 평가
37개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will be introduced to the process of designing a database. The old saying about a picture being worth a thousand words rings true in the database design process. Database designers document their designs using diagrams. To document your basic design, you will use a diagramming tool called “Dia”. You will review user requirements to identify the categories of data that will need to be included in the database, and then fill out those categories with details. You will also determine how the categories are logically related. Using Dia, you will document your logical database design using a standard database design diagram called an Entity Relationship Diagram. Generating the ERD is an important step in the database design process. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 9월 27일

Excellent explanation & hands-on exercise. I highly recommend it for beginners to get good insights!

SB
2020년 12월 1일

i'm really happy to learn throught coursera. thanks a lot. now i hope i will be able to get a job.

필터링 기준:

Database Design and Diagramming in Dia의 37개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Vedantham R

2020년 6월 19일

its a nice little project for beginners. I suggest it for my sophomores.

교육 기관: Soundarya B

2020년 6월 13일

Very helpful course

교육 기관: Mohammad k

2020년 6월 21일

Awesome course

교육 기관: SUNDARAM K

2020년 6월 15일

Very good

교육 기관: Vajinepalli s s

2020년 6월 17일

nice

교육 기관: Nutthawoot P

2020년 6월 12일

Decent project. Good for a beginner who needs a good foundation of database design and diagramming. There is another way to express cardinality in the ER diagram out there. It would be great if another style of cardinality is included in the lesson.

교육 기관: Samrath P

2020년 6월 17일

Good

교육 기관: Juan P R M

2020년 9월 18일

Muy bueno para empezar en el mundo de las bases de datos, conceptos claves y claros para todo principiante. Gracias

교육 기관: Andualem A

2020년 9월 27일

Excellent explanation & hands-on exercise. I highly recommend it for beginners to get good insights!

교육 기관: Son o B

2020년 12월 1일

i'm really happy to learn throught coursera. thanks a lot. now i hope i will be able to get a job.

교육 기관: Sultan A

2020년 7월 17일

This course gave me good ERD building skills. Thanks for this :)

교육 기관: MARREDDY R K

2020년 6월 26일

Well structured and Explained. Thank you :)

교육 기관: Aashish K

2020년 8월 18일

A very good project to be worked on it .

교육 기관: Ahmet Z A

2020년 9월 1일

it's a perfect project, Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: CHUDASAMA V

2020년 8월 28일

🙋🏻‍♂️great learning topic.

교육 기관: Vasamsetti S s D s M

2020년 6월 29일

Very excellent 👌👌👌👌👌

교육 기관: Daniel L M

2020년 10월 9일

Good Course To Take!!

교육 기관: LUTHFI F I

2020년 10월 2일

The lesson was good.

교육 기관: Shaikha E a

2020년 7월 2일

Very nice courses

교육 기관: Aulia R

2020년 9월 21일

this good course

교육 기관: V D [

2020년 8월 29일

.......

교육 기관: Jassim A K A

2020년 9월 7일

jhoi

교육 기관: Mommineedi C S

2020년 9월 4일

Good

교육 기관: RITHEESH V V

2020년 7월 22일

Good

교육 기관: THRISHA K

2020년 7월 18일

Good