Chevron Left
Database Design with SQL Server Management Studio (SSMS)(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Database Design with SQL Server Management Studio (SSMS) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
97개의 평가
27개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour 40-minutes long project-based course, you will learn how to design a database system by identifying the entities and their attributes as well as the relations between these entities. Furthermore, you will get to implement the database system that you have designed using Microsoft SQL Server through SQL Server Management Studio. This project will have you explore key concepts of database design and will have you get introduced to the building blocks of the world of databases. Note: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

OO
2020년 9월 11일

A great course, taught by an even better instructor.\n\nI would recommend it to anyone who wants to get started with SQL or as a skills refresher for experienced programmers.

SC
2021년 1월 12일

Great course. Learned SQL Server on how to create tables and relationship. Awesome instructor, very clear from beginning to the end.

필터링 기준:

Database Design with SQL Server Management Studio (SSMS)의 27개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Aly R

2020년 9월 15일

An exceptional guided project that is able to combine attention to detail and being effortless to follow.

The instructor is thoroughly professional throughout and is one that sincerely cares about students' learning experiences.

This course is truly perfect for both beginners that want to expand their knowledge in SQL and even experienced professionals looking to recall certain aspects.

Highly Suggested.

교육 기관: Omar

2020년 9월 12일

A great course, taught by an even better instructor.

I would recommend it to anyone who wants to get started with SQL or as a skills refresher for experienced programmers.

교육 기관: Peter H

2021년 3월 22일

I loved that the course was so short and well explained by the teacher. A big hassle was, that after a very short time working in the cloud was not possible anymore. I didn't understand that this would happend until suddenly I couldn't code in the environment. As I pay for this course I expect not to face such additional hurdles.

교육 기관: Yi F T

2021년 1월 15일

Good for beginners, wish the instructor had provided more detail about primary keys and foreign keys, but overall a good introduction to the interface and basic SQL functions

교육 기관: Sercan K

2020년 10월 7일

Ücretsiz olarak bu sertifikayı verdiğiniz için teşekkür ediyorum. Coursera kendisinde 270 dolar üzerinden bu sertifikayı veriyor. Kendileri beni sony ile paylaşmış şimdiden teşekkür ederim.

교육 기관: Suhaimi C

2021년 1월 13일

Great course. Learned SQL Server on how to create tables and relationship. Awesome instructor, very clear from beginning to the end.

교육 기관: Rajdeep M

2020년 9월 20일

Awesome and good practical exposure I have gained by doing this project on creating and querying the database.

교육 기관: Celine H

2020년 11월 19일

The guided project was straight to the point and was easy to follow. Great for SQL beginners!

교육 기관: Ian M K

2020년 10월 22일

I got what I was looking for. The instructor took time to explain the various concepts.

교육 기관: Vinh T T N

2021년 2월 3일

Short and fast way to learn the basic SQL Management Studio

교육 기관: Jack L

2020년 11월 18일

It is good to start learning SQL and designing a database.

교육 기관: Keerthika K

2020년 10월 15일

Excellent experience and it was to easy way of learning it

교육 기관: Lansana A L

2020년 11월 1일

It is a good hands on project, thanks to the instructor

교육 기관: Harry D

2020년 9월 14일

I real appreciate the learning here

교육 기관: Hafiz M Y

2020년 9월 28일

It is best course for learning

교육 기관: Daniel L M

2020년 10월 16일

A good course to take!!

교육 기관: Marc A - A

2020년 10월 21일

It was good

교육 기관: Owoeye I

2020년 10월 13일

Well taught

교육 기관: NAGOLU M R

2020년 9월 24일

good

교육 기관: Maurya S D

2020년 9월 22일

It was Cool project for beginners to understand design of database perspective and implementing the table using that diagram it's a good approach for the programmer

교육 기관: Edgar S

2021년 8월 31일

Buen curso!

교육 기관: EMMANOUIL S

2020년 10월 27일

It is a fine course with very basic knowledge of SQL. It is good if you want to just understand the very basics of MS SQL Server.

교육 기관: Diwakar P

2021년 12월 1일

It was very accurate and to the point hands on practice of the subject.

교육 기관: Aveek A

2020년 11월 1일

Great skills to learn and practice.

교육 기관: Bat-Enkh O

2020년 10월 13일

Good