Chevron Left
Deep Learning with PyTorch : Neural Style Transfer(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Deep Learning with PyTorch : Neural Style Transfer 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
51개의 평가
11개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2 hour-long project-based course, you will learn to implement neural style transfer using PyTorch. Neural Style Transfer is an optimization technique used to take a content and a style image and blend them together so the output image looks like the content image but painted in the style of the style image. We will create artistic style image using content and given style image. We will compute the content and style loss function. We will minimize this loss function using optimization techniques to get an artistic style image that retains content features and style features. This guided project is for learners who want to apply neural style transfer practically using PyTorch. In order to be successful in this guided project, you should be familiar with the theoretical concept of neural style transfer, python programming, and convolutional neural networks.A google account is needed to use the Google colab environment....

최상위 리뷰

VM
2020년 12월 16일

The understanding in this course is amazing and very satisfying. I will recommended to my friends to take this one.

JA
2021년 2월 21일

Excellent course with great structure, I will highly recommend this course and instructor was very knowledgeable.

필터링 기준:

Deep Learning with PyTorch : Neural Style Transfer의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

교육 기관: Jose L M M

2021년 6월 13일

The content and the explanations were just right! I took the project as an introduction to pytorch and now I'm so happy with that decission. The teacher is precise and the lessons are practical and understandable.

교육 기관: Vatsal K M

2020년 12월 17일

The understanding in this course is amazing and very satisfying. I will recommended to my friends to take this one.

교육 기관: Jodhani Z A

2021년 2월 22일

Excellent course with great structure, I will highly recommend this course and instructor was very knowledgeable.

교육 기관: Kartik D

2021년 1월 16일

It was a super informative project course, very well explained and demonstrated.

교육 기관: Sania Z

2021년 9월 27일

I​t was great and effective

교육 기관: Gabriel F

2021년 9월 14일

asdasdasdasdasdasdasdsadsad

교육 기관: Huyy N

2021년 7월 12일

Very suitable for me

교육 기관: Tarun K

2021년 11월 18일

Awesome:)

교육 기관: Yutaro O

2021년 5월 14일

It provides a moderate amount and difficulty of hands-on experience in neural style transfer.

Only one point of the flaw for this course is that it gives little information on the original paper of this method, such as when it was proposed, how it was rated, and why it works well.

교육 기관: Monish

2021년 8월 5일

A​ liitle more talk about the theoretical background of the paper would have been nice

교육 기관: Jung S

2021년 9월 17일

No explanation about why some layers were chosen, just typing of codes and codelab is super slow because of some remote connection

교육 기관: Frank W

2021년 11월 2일

liked the step by step, but some parts could not understand

교육 기관: Christos G

2020년 12월 6일

Nice but it needs to be more explanatory!