Chevron Left
Develop a Company Website with Wix(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Develop a Company Website with Wix 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
890개의 평가

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will create a high-quality website with Wix. Wix is a free program that helps you design and build your own personalized website. This project will teach you how to maximize the design features of Wix to create a business website. Wix can help you to create a professional website to highlight your company’s brand, mission, and products/services. A strong online presence can help to solidify a company’s brand, attract new customers, and provide important information to the public. This project will walk you through the website development process with Wix from start to finish. From creating an account to launching your website, this project will cover it and get you on your way to better managing your company’s online presence and brand! Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

IJ

2021년 8월 22일

Am so glad that I manage t complete my first course of creating a website with Wix. Thanks to the instructor she was clear had great explanation. Am looking forward to pursue my career with Coursera

AO

2021년 12월 5일

it is a great privilege to have gotten this knowledge through coursera, and this can actually help most of the people that venture into it an will actually see a good outcome from it.

필터링 기준:

Develop a Company Website with Wix의 236개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: 20-046 M K S

2022년 6월 27일

Develop a Company Website with Wix is a self-hosted course project by Coursera. This course discusses and learns how to create a website to build a company. One of the highlights of this course is the faster creation of websites using a web builder tool called WIX without the need to program the web from scratch.

교육 기관: 19_176 L M

2022년 6월 28일

Easy to learn fast on coursera. According to the learning video about wix, previously I didn't know what wix was, but by taking this wix course on coursera, I came to know what wix is, hehe. This course is also explained in detail starting from usage and others, so that it is easily accessible to new people.

교육 기관: Shailesh K

2021년 7월 17일

This course is really awesome and it helped to learn a new a way to design a website. Before this I use to work websites using html, CSS, javascript, and bootstrap which take a whole lot of a time. But this software helped to develop websites easily and creatively.

교육 기관: 031_J.M. H Y

2022년 6월 10일

This course has a fairly broad explanation, we are taught about the basics of creating a web with WIX applications, then for projects containing building to the basic design of a website. I quite feel happy, have followed this courseb

교육 기관: Falaju A E

2022년 8월 4일

it a privilege to be impacted with a free skill on wix, really thankful for the oppurtunity and am willing to expand my knowledge on the further course on wix, I really cnt wait to start the wedsite development training skill

교육 기관: 124_Rizal A

2022년 6월 29일

in this course we will be taught about developing a website using wix, this will be very useful because at this time almost everything, whatever it is must have a website, then of course this will be very useful in the future

교육 기관: Adeosun A O

2021년 12월 6일

it is a great privilege to have gotten this knowledge through coursera, and this can actually help most of the people that venture into it an will actually see a good outcome from it.

교육 기관: Nidhi G

2021년 5월 17일

it was easy to learn quickly on coursera. Mainly in this course they divided the screen in two halves and it was much more fun to do simultaneously what the teacher was teaching!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 6월 18일

While viewing task 3, when i was typing in wix.com i suddenly progress was lost it was showing connecting but it never did connect even in the next task. Please try to fix it

교육 기관: Johnson A M

2020년 6월 6일

A great course to learn on how to create a website with Wix. I learnt things in this course. Hats off a great instructor. She explained it in a simple and in easy way.

교육 기관: Carla L

2020년 9월 27일

Really easy and fun - I've created a super cute sample webpage and it will be very easy to recreate this when I finally have a real business to promote. Thanks!

교육 기관: Mst. M A

2020년 7월 23일

For a newbie like me, it was just excellent. Abby's explanation of each section was just perfect. Now I am confident enough to develop a website of my own.

교육 기관: Tricia T

2021년 4월 25일

The trainer speaks with clarity and is able to guide learner through the various options and functions of WIX. Loved this beginner course!

교육 기관: Okoro P

2022년 7월 23일

I'm very pleased to participate in this project. It helps me to build confidence in web designing and more knowledge about wix.com.

교육 기관: Maruf H

2021년 7월 26일

Before watching Abby's video I don't have any knowledge about wix. I wanna thanked Coursera & Lovely Instructor Abby

교육 기관: Paththini K H M N

2022년 7월 25일

It was really a good experience and I have learned many new things. Thank you very much for providing this course.

교육 기관: Eranda R

2021년 12월 14일

Very Easy understanding informative course. Recommended for everyone who need you build your web site on your own.

교육 기관: KaushiK M

2020년 7월 7일

One of the nice online Courses. We get to learn how to make free website for work from home or small start up.

교육 기관: wieke r

2021년 3월 26일

this is super!! i always want to learn how to create a website and you make it so easy for me. thank you

교육 기관: Jeanette C

2020년 10월 15일

Wow! This project is amazing! This is my first time and I learned a lot! Thanks, Rachel. You're awesome!

교육 기관: Asad A

2022년 8월 10일

This is helpful guided project and course especially for me because it guides me more than i thought.

교육 기관: Varun J

2020년 5월 3일

It was really helpful and was easy to follow as the instructor walked you through the whole process.

교육 기관: ALa.a A s

2021년 8월 26일

I want to get my document from months ago, but I can't. Is it possible to facilitate the matter?

교육 기관: Gigi F

2021년 2월 18일

I enjoyed this project. Abby was awesome. I hope you have many more projects such as these. Gigi

교육 기관: Syed A A

2020년 9월 18일

Thanks for the course. It was very helpful for me and learned allot with your help...Thank you