Chevron Left
Develop a Company Website with Wix(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Develop a Company Website with Wix 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
854개의 평가
209개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will create a high-quality website with Wix. Wix is a free program that helps you design and build your own personalized website. This project will teach you how to maximize the design features of Wix to create a business website. Wix can help you to create a professional website to highlight your company’s brand, mission, and products/services. A strong online presence can help to solidify a company’s brand, attract new customers, and provide important information to the public. This project will walk you through the website development process with Wix from start to finish. From creating an account to launching your website, this project will cover it and get you on your way to better managing your company’s online presence and brand! Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

IJ

2021년 8월 22일

Am so glad that I manage t complete my first course of creating a website with Wix. Thanks to the instructor she was clear had great explanation. Am looking forward to pursue my career with Coursera

AO

2021년 12월 5일

it is a great privilege to have gotten this knowledge through coursera, and this can actually help most of the people that venture into it an will actually see a good outcome from it.

필터링 기준:

Develop a Company Website with Wix의 223개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: KONSTANTINA M

2021년 2월 15일

!!!!

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 29일

Nice

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 23일

good

교육 기관: Saumya S

2021년 5월 3일

OSM

교육 기관: Arif M U

2022년 5월 21일

ok

교육 기관: Muhammad H Z

2022년 1월 3일

go

교육 기관: cesc f

2021년 7월 26일

ok

교육 기관: Keskar V c

2021년 7월 9일

5

교육 기관: 19-038 F N L

2022년 6월 28일

The third course that I took on coursera was Develop a Company Website With WIX - Aby Saey - Coursera Project Network. the course that was presented very interestingly where I could learn how to make a website using WIX, the instructor who explained the video was also quite good in the explanation process so it was easy to understand. I have also successfully completed the course and got a certificate.

교육 기관: Katharine S

2020년 8월 1일

Great course for beginners. It moved quickly but was easy to understand. Unfortunately the split screen did not work so I was not able to work alongside the video. This was dissapointing however I still found the class helpful and I am confident that I have the knowledge to move forward with building a website.

교육 기관: Johana N

2022년 1월 10일

Very interesting course and excellent teacher . the only problem was Wix. Wix was always crashing and not allowing me to develop the website. A course that will take two hours, it took me days to finish. otherwise, Thank you so much for offering education to people at no cost, I am very grateful for this.

교육 기관: 20-043 T S

2022년 6월 27일

I think for a course on developing a company website with Wix the material is easy to understand, it's just a shame that there is no Indonesian translation yet, for those of me who don't understand English it's difficult to interpret it, maybe in the future we can provide materials in Indonesian form

교육 기관: ANDIKA S A P

2022년 6월 28일

Developing a company website with Wix is ​​an interesting course to learn, but I failed to get a score of 100 because I did not understand the material presented. Besides that, developing a company website using Wix is ​​a good alternative for a breakthrough at a low and efficient price.

교육 기관: Kai Y T

2020년 9월 20일

The project is easy to follow, and it allows to pause and play so that I can learn at my own pace. I like the side by side feature, but at times it makes the font too small to read so it slows down the pace a bit. Otherwise, it is a well designed project.

교육 기관: Myles H

2020년 9월 8일

It's a good over view and demonstrates the key points to build a website with Wix. You will receive a basic understanding of how the Wix platform functions. You will need to build upon this basic lesson to create a website tailored to your own needs.

교육 기관: 19-097_WARDANIATUL W

2022년 6월 29일

for web beginners, this is highly recommended because it contains about how to adjust the needs with very detailed material. so that this course will make it easier for us to develop a website, for example on a company site that will be managed.

교육 기관: manish R

2020년 5월 17일

THIS COURSE HELPS ME DEVELOP THE SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING SKILLS IN CORPORATE WORLD WITH THIS WE CAN EASILY FIND BETTER OPPORTUNITIES IN THE JOB MARKET

THANK YOU

MANISH RUPANI

+91-7974098903

교육 기관: F B

2020년 9월 12일

I had some trouble with the learning format Rhyme, it froze several times. Wix was also much slower than the instructor but overall I learned what I needed to and it was easy to follow.

교육 기관: Shanon M

2021년 5월 19일

The Guided Project was very nice and helpful on how to get it use to it to 90%. The 10% is for more practice. I like the way it is well organised and easy to follow. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: ellengrid m

2021년 11월 8일

though there may be some delays due to important matters still i was able to make it . the guided learning was so easy to follow. thanks

교육 기관: Wyatt S

2021년 11월 20일

The side-by-side editing application is painfully slow compared to just having the video open in a separate window on the same monitor.

교육 기관: Thirumalesh K

2022년 1월 27일

It could be better for other templates other than company template. Needed more examples for explanation.

교육 기관: Prakash C

2021년 5월 13일

this course helped me to design the website for company very faster with in 2-4 hours

교육 기관: Jack W

2021년 12월 16일

good info but the cloud messed up and I wasn't able to get all the info for the test

교육 기관: J. J

2022년 1월 29일

Fast and effective, easy tools to use learn and use, very basic and good guidance.