Chevron Left
Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
389개의 평가

강좌 소개

By the end of this 1 hour-long guided project, you will create a flier for a networking event using graphic design best practices. This course will walk you through the basics of working on a graphic design project. It begins with determining the approach for the project including understanding your audience. From there we will move onto typography where we will select the most appropriate typeface. We will also discuss using imagery such as photos and clip art. Next, we will explore some basics of color theory and select some colors for the flier. From here, we will discuss page layout and we will leverage the Grid concept to align the components of the flier into the final product. Lastly, we will publish the project....

최상위 리뷰

MR

2020년 7월 27일

Good and brief course on presentation preparation using graphics. This course covers important minute areas for a graphic design like colour selection, alignment and imagery.

AH

2020년 11월 2일

as a designer ,i should start from these questions ,3W and 1H then i know what audience want and make myself make best decisions to design .. thanks you all..

필터링 기준:

Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides의 79개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Aashna B

2020년 5월 30일

Great initative to teach people. But transcript should be available online after Rhyme use is completed.

교육 기관: Tetiana M

2020년 5월 13일

The information seems to be relatively overall. I would appreciate some more insights in this field.

교육 기관: Tanya M R A

2020년 6월 10일

The course was easy to catch up and gave me some basic ideas and i can use it in my designs .

교육 기관: Melissa M T

2020년 8월 10일

This is very useful especially for beginners like me who needs to do simple graphic design.

교육 기관: Christian G

2020년 10월 23일

i learn a lot of kind how to make design graphic design

교육 기관: Tushar R

2020년 7월 15일

Wonderful and short course, easy to digest . thanks madam

교육 기관: Natalie P

2020년 9월 4일

I have gotten the concept in how to do graphic design

교육 기관: Hesed F A

2021년 1월 13일

Need help on Rhyme not very user friendly..

교육 기관: Ishita G

2020년 7월 14일

was a very informative course

교육 기관: Yogesh v

2020년 9월 2일

good project for beginners.

교육 기관: Ginelle Y

2020년 12월 2일

It was a nice experience!

교육 기관: W. R S S

2020년 7월 5일

Good, but very basic. :)

교육 기관: Abdullahi M

2020년 7월 26일

Very interesting

교육 기관: Alwielland B

2020년 7월 21일

great course

교육 기관: J P P

2020년 6월 17일

i enjoyed it

교육 기관: Md. N H

2020년 8월 7일

Thanks

교육 기관: LINGGESH T

2020년 9월 30일

Nice

교육 기관: ASHISH I D

2020년 7월 24일

good

교육 기관: Mr. M K S E

2020년 6월 25일

good

교육 기관: Annie J

2021년 1월 12일

It was clearly explained but the Rhyme website used for this course was extremely slow. The course is supposed to take 1,5 hour but since the Rhyme website stopped working I had to restart the program adding another 15 minutes or so. Otherwise a good beginners course!

교육 기관: manish R

2020년 5월 31일

BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF THE TOOL AND BEST USE IN CAREER ENHANCEMENT

THANK YOU

MANISH RUPANI

교육 기관: Yasmine R K

2020년 10월 30일

Good introduction to Graphic Design for non-designers

교육 기관: Himanshu C

2020년 8월 18일

Could have been bore deeper

교육 기관: Sowmiya d

2020년 5월 14일

GOOD to learn

교육 기관: Radhika S

2020년 9월 27일

GOOD