Chevron Left
Discounted Cash Flow Modeling(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Discounted Cash Flow Modeling 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
342개의 평가
55개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of the project, you will be able to value a company’s shares using the discounted cash flow modeling approach. ATTENTION: To take this course, it is required that you are familiar with the Weighted Average Cost of Capital and Capital Asset Pricing Model concepts. You can gain them by taking the guided project Introduction to Valuation with WACC. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market...

최상위 리뷰

LL
2020년 10월 12일

This course is very informative and I learned a lot even if I am new to this topic. I highly recommend this course for those who want to gain knowledge in financial modeling and analysis.

KC
2021년 2월 27일

Very easy to follow and get an understanding on DCF model. Much appreciate the time that Bekhruzbek has spent to recorded these vids!! Thank you so much!!

필터링 기준:

Discounted Cash Flow Modeling의 57개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Riccardo B

2020년 7월 10일

Course totally not worth taking, the information is basic and even some of the main assumptions are simply nonsense. Many things are not explained as if they were not important or you advised to take "the previous course" offered obviously by the same person. Not recommended.

교육 기관: Боровская Д

2020년 9월 16일

Very poor course!

A lecturer just have an excel sheet with historic financials calculate average growth for revenue and opex and make a calculation in excel of FCF formula. It took only 40 minutes to complete it! But the course is not free of charge. I have learnt nothing in it.

When you read description of the course you expect that there will be discussion of main drivers of the company, different hacks how to make DCF model right, not only to make a simple calculation with a formula!

I strongly recommend not to buy it.

It is poor job and does not worth its money(

Very disappointed that the course is included in coursera project network.

Dear Coursera,

do you actually check your project network courses?

교육 기관: farah a

2020년 11월 26일

This course was short, but beneficial & straight to the point. It covered many things in the span of an hour,& I liked that it was interactive. I highly recommend this course for those who have short attention spans & get bored easily with regular courses, or those who are extremely busy, but would like to learn something in a short amount of time.

교육 기관: Leslie R L

2020년 10월 13일

This course is very informative and I learned a lot even if I am new to this topic. I highly recommend this course for those who want to gain knowledge in financial modeling and analysis.

교육 기관: Kay C

2021년 2월 28일

Very easy to follow and get an understanding on DCF model. Much appreciate the time that Bekhruzbek has spent to recorded these vids!! Thank you so much!!

교육 기관: 19AB05 a u

2020년 5월 30일

in test show terminal value bt he did not teach us

교육 기관: zhang y

2021년 10월 7일

It is a very detailed guided exercise that allows users to understand the basic discounted CF modelling with clear instructions on the hidden assumptions.

교육 기관: rishabh m t

2020년 8월 10일

It was a well-guided project defining the aspects of discounted cash flow modelling

교육 기관: Hansen P W

2020년 8월 3일

It is recommended for who want to start learning financial modelling

교육 기관: RobertoJ G

2021년 6월 26일

It was a simple but understandable course. I really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: FLOR M

2020년 9월 28일

It was very practical and drive me to understand the concepts.

교육 기관: RAKESH S K

2021년 8월 28일

Guided projects are very hands-on and doesnt make you bored.

교육 기관: Vishal A

2020년 10월 19일

Very well taught by the professor. Easy to learn too.

교육 기관: Mehedi H M

2020년 7월 11일

It improves my understanding related to DCF Modeling.

교육 기관: Yogi H C

2020년 9월 10일

great course, the explanation is so clear

교육 기관: Saurabh K

2020년 7월 7일

This course was very helpfull to me

교육 기관: Isha M

2020년 10월 22일

very good content and mentor

교육 기관: Aashutosh A

2020년 8월 23일

excellent short coursework

교육 기관: REEM K A A

2021년 9월 22일

it was amazing course

교육 기관: Ghofar P R

2021년 8월 15일

Cool and awesome

교육 기관: Felicia H B S H

2020년 11월 30일

great coursework

교육 기관: B. O

2020년 5월 27일

Great course!

교육 기관: Jahirul I

2020년 8월 29일

Good course!

교육 기관: Shokhjahon E

2020년 7월 3일

Very helpful

교육 기관: Allu P K

2020년 7월 2일

good project