Chevron Left
Discounted Cash Flow Modeling(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Discounted Cash Flow Modeling 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
190개의 평가
29개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of the project, you will be able to value a company’s shares using the discounted cash flow modeling approach. ATTENTION: To take this course, it is required that you are familiar with the Weighted Average Cost of Capital and Capital Asset Pricing Model concepts. You can gain them by taking the guided project Introduction to Valuation with WACC. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market...

최상위 리뷰

LL
2020년 10월 12일

This course is very informative and I learned a lot even if I am new to this topic. I highly recommend this course for those who want to gain knowledge in financial modeling and analysis.

RT
2020년 8월 9일

It was a well-guided project defining the aspects of discounted cash flow modelling

필터링 기준:

Discounted Cash Flow Modeling의 30개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Riccardo B

2020년 7월 10일

Course totally not worth taking, the information is basic and even some of the main assumptions are simply nonsense. Many things are not explained as if they were not important or you advised to take "the previous course" offered obviously by the same person. Not recommended.

교육 기관: 19AB05 a u

2020년 5월 30일

in test show terminal value bt he did not teach us

교육 기관: Leslie R L

2020년 10월 13일

This course is very informative and I learned a lot even if I am new to this topic. I highly recommend this course for those who want to gain knowledge in financial modeling and analysis.

교육 기관: rishabh m t

2020년 8월 10일

It was a well-guided project defining the aspects of discounted cash flow modelling

교육 기관: Hansen P W

2020년 8월 3일

It is recommended for who want to start learning financial modelling

교육 기관: FLOR M

2020년 9월 28일

It was very practical and drive me to understand the concepts.

교육 기관: Vishal A

2020년 10월 19일

Very well taught by the professor. Easy to learn too.

교육 기관: Mehedi H M

2020년 7월 11일

It improves my understanding related to DCF Modeling.

교육 기관: Yogi H C

2020년 9월 10일

great course, the explanation is so clear

교육 기관: Saurabh K

2020년 7월 7일

This course was very helpfull to me

교육 기관: Isha M

2020년 10월 22일

very good content and mentor

교육 기관: Aashutosh A

2020년 8월 23일

excellent short coursework

교육 기관: Bekhruzbek O

2020년 5월 27일

Great course!

교육 기관: Jahirul I

2020년 8월 29일

Good course!

교육 기관: Shokhjahon E

2020년 7월 3일

Very helpful

교육 기관: Allu P K

2020년 7월 2일

good project

교육 기관: Yevhen M

2020년 10월 13일

Very clear.

교육 기관: FRANCESCO A

2020년 8월 17일

excellent

교육 기관: Aracatla s

2020년 8월 13일

very good

교육 기관: a r

2020년 8월 15일

goood

교육 기관: p s

2020년 7월 1일

Good

교육 기관: 18BCA134-SALINI S B

2020년 9월 15일

.

교육 기관: Khandaker M A

2020년 8월 7일

One of the quiz question was based on the terminal value but he ignored the concept completely in this guided project. Still okay though.

교육 기관: Lourdes M C S

2020년 8월 13일

Serves as a good introduction to DCF Valuation for someone with previous knowledge in finance

교육 기관: Kinjal v

2020년 9월 21일

Good one