Chevron Left
Introduction to Docker : The Basics(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Introduction to Docker : The Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
149개의 평가
39개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Introduction to Docker: The basics. You’re joining thousands of learners currently enrolled in the course. I'm excited to have you in the class and look forward to your contributions to the learning community. To begin, I recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. If you have questions about course content, please post them in the forums to get help from others in the course community. For technical problems with the Coursera platform, visit the Learner Help Center. Good luck as you get started, and I hope you enjoy the course!...

최상위 리뷰

CB
2021년 2월 18일

This course is really helpful in getting started with using Docker. The instructor does a great job explaining what is going on in a stepwise fashion.

SS
2021년 6월 21일

This course is easy to follow and very helpful in getting started with Docker. The instructor did a fantastic job in explaining the details.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Docker : The Basics의 41개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kazi R H

2020년 9월 29일

It would've been great if slides were provided for the course about the docker commands and it's work or procedure

교육 기관: Sujata A O

2020년 9월 23일

Perfect Understanding of Docker concepts with examples.

교육 기관: Amarasinghe A

2020년 11월 26일

very good course to understand and tryout docker

교육 기관: lenin g

2020년 10월 8일

Muy bueno a modo de práctica

교육 기관: Mohammad R

2020년 10월 8일

It would've been great if slides were provided for some detailed explanation about docker, images, container, and script.

교육 기관: Thanos K

2020년 10월 30일

Good for intro.

교육 기관: Murali K I d

2021년 2월 3일

Rhyme commands were a kind of challenge in the beginning while trying to exit from the container. After careful examination, i was able to find the sequence of steps and all looks good. But i am still looking for creating docker image from visualstudio project using docker file.

교육 기관: Mateus S d P

2021년 6월 2일

Excellent guided project. I was able to clearly understand what a container is and how to use the docker. Now I will take a course to better understand the theoretical part and the possibilities of using this solution. Thanks for sharing knowledge.

교육 기관: Cheryl B

2021년 2월 19일

This course is really helpful in getting started with using Docker. The instructor does a great job explaining what is going on in a stepwise fashion.

교육 기관: Srikanth S

2021년 6월 22일

This course is easy to follow and very helpful in getting started with Docker. The instructor did a fantastic job in explaining the details.

교육 기관: Juan C G

2020년 10월 22일

detallada explicación de como crear una contenedor desde cero o modificar una imagen ya existente, por ultimo como subirlo a docker hub.

교육 기관: José C G P

2020년 10월 1일

Simple, to-the-point, series of exercises that introduce you to the very basics of Docker.

교육 기관: Doly Z

2020년 12월 27일

Para los que inician en el mundo de dockers y virtualización, súper práctico

교육 기관: Taqi H H A J

2021년 7월 30일

Great hand-on tasks that helped me to understand Docker containerization.

교육 기관: Sanjay C N

2021년 3월 6일

Very easy and helpful commands explained during the course.

교육 기관: Chandrika N

2021년 3월 10일

Well created course for beginners.

교육 기관: Alton L W

2021년 2월 26일

Excellent source of information

교육 기관: Abhishek K

2021년 4월 3일

Good explanation with lab

교육 기관: Bernard K K

2020년 11월 8일

good instructions

교육 기관: NagaArjun

2021년 6월 21일

short and simple

교육 기관: Vu T H ( H

2021년 5월 16일

fun and helpful

교육 기관: Kanat Z

2021년 4월 7일

Very useful !!!

교육 기관: Kasi V D

2021년 9월 23일

good stuff

교육 기관: Karan K

2020년 9월 26일

v

e

r

y

n

i

c

e

교육 기관: Amol C P

2021년 5월 8일

Great