Chevron Left
Building a Dynamic Web App using PHP & MySQL(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Building a Dynamic Web App using PHP & MySQL 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
148개의 평가
38개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a simple note-taking web app using PHP and MySQL. PHP and MySQL enable developing powerful dynamic web pages and applications. They are some of the most widely used technologies in the world right now for developing back-end applications. They allow you to create dynamic content on your webpage and bring it to life. They also allow to persist data in the backend database and use them in every different way. Eventually, you will be able to use the concepts you learned to build more complex and powerful web pages and applications using PHP and MySQL. This will open huge career opportunities in the field of back end web and mobile development. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AE
2021년 5월 2일

A detailed rewarding hand-on-project, able to capture my attention to nitty gritty of building a web-based application with PHP and MySQL.

LA
2020년 12월 26일

Really good to learn basics in working with mysql database using php to insert, update and delete items in the database.

필터링 기준:

Building a Dynamic Web App using PHP & MySQL의 38개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Maryam Y

2020년 8월 14일

This is the best way to learn, thank you my dear teacher :)

교육 기관: Aditya V

2020년 9월 23일

Need much much more explanation of the functions being used in the program rather than just using them and telling this will do that.

교육 기관: Merajul I s

2020년 11월 3일

pronunciation very poor.

교육 기관: Jon N

2020년 11월 12일

I was cut off from the course and forced into the final quiz, I missed half of the course and have no recourse to contact the instructor or Coursera. I did not get to view the last half of the course.

교육 기관: amanullah b a z

2020년 10월 18일

hands-on skill of database management system is brief yet clear and easy to understand

교육 기관: Noha S E T

2020년 9월 21일

Thanks Mr. Khaled for your efforts.

교육 기관: Aravindhan A

2020년 9월 14일

Nice to learn the underlying php and sql. The template is already present in the starter files.

교육 기관: Anup S

2020년 8월 19일

This was so helpful in working in database.

교육 기관: Aniruddha Y

2020년 9월 6일

Very Helpful project for develpoinh php.

교육 기관: JHULEN M M Q

2020년 9월 24일

good

교육 기관: David S C V

2020년 9월 4일

Voice level too low

Rhyme is a really bad program

Everithing else was fine, the knowlede acquired doing this guid was helpful

교육 기관: Журмухамедов М С

2020년 11월 27일

Function 'mysql_fetch_assoc' is deprecated

교육 기관: BHAVYA A

2020년 9월 11일

The project server rarely opens.

교육 기관: Julian H S C

2020년 10월 28일

Poorly created tutorial. I had to check internet. Many things in tutorials was not up-to-date. Screens, versions, messages and ability to access tutorial files not well designed.

교육 기관: YAN D

2020년 8월 8일

Amazing class. If you are a student who knows a little bit php and wants to know how it really works between the Web and the Server, the course is a quick view and really helps a lllllot.

There is still some questions need to be searched on the Internet, totally, it takes 1-2 more hours to fully understand the whole project.

(Some details, such as the difference of " and "" in php and the use of dot before and after the variables may need some research.) BTW, Rhyme is good, it don't require me to install anything on my PC.!

In general, this is a really nice lesson! Thanks Mrs, Mr, who do a lot of work to build the class.

교육 기관: Daniel H

2020년 8월 17일

This was a very good introductory course for php and back-end databases. I found the content and instructions very clear and informative. While this only covers the basics, it is a good starting point for future web development.

교육 기관: ANIEFIKe E

2021년 5월 3일

A detailed rewarding hand-on-project, able to capture my attention to nitty gritty of building a web-based application with PHP and MySQL.

교육 기관: Lance A

2020년 12월 27일

Really good to learn basics in working with mysql database using php to insert, update and delete items in the database.

교육 기관: Audaldo J H A

2020년 10월 15일

It explains in a simple way and is the basis to continue learning more about PHP with mySQL

교육 기관: Djoki K

2020년 11월 25일

this course help me to improve my skill to know more php language, thanks coursera

교육 기관: Dimitrios M D

2020년 12월 18일

Perfect project. I love it. It help me a lot

교육 기관: Ramon R B

2020년 10월 8일

muy bueno para empezar o recordar

교육 기관: Muhammad A K

2020년 10월 17일

A good Course for Beginners

교육 기관: CHANDAN K

2020년 10월 25일

Love This Project Work

교육 기관: Jerwin M A

2020년 12월 12일

I learned a lot.