Chevron Left
Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
599개의 평가
150개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Figma pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with how to use basic commands on a mac or a PC. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

MT
2020년 7월 14일

A great course to get you start from scratch! It's cool to have possibility to pause the tutorial video and try to create your own stuff and get back to the next step when you are actually ready!

PP
2020년 5월 1일

This is only for designing courses, so if you are here to learn any advanced stuff then please don't come. its made only for beginners. I love the method that is used for teaching

필터링 기준:

Build an E-commerce Dashboard with Figma의 151개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jiawen W

2020년 8월 10일

Basic knowledge on starting Figma, which you can find a bunch of free tutorials for free on Youtube (Even Figma has its own channel on helping you learn how to use it).

교육 기관: Justin C

2020년 6월 10일

The experience was really laggy. Not optimised for Mac.

교육 기관: AJAY K R P

2020년 4월 20일

Figma is straight-forward and I loved its features, shortcuts, and user experience

교육 기관: Priyanka S

2020년 4월 12일

Excellent course for beginners and very interesting :)

교육 기관: Ashwini Z

2020년 6월 3일

The session was really very very helpful.Inshort time they have explained everything about how to create your own e-commerce webpage.

교육 기관: Nadjet H S

2020년 5월 3일

Very helpful, very simple and easy for any beginner to understand and practice!

교육 기관: Sebastian J

2020년 4월 21일

The course is really basic, but totally worth the time.

교육 기관: Успенский И А

2020년 5월 3일

Perfect thing for a beginners. Easy and powerful :)

교육 기관: Yuvraj M

2020년 8월 30일

Just the right introductory course for beginners.

교육 기관: Mohamed N A A

2020년 5월 15일

it's very good for making e-commerce web sites

교육 기관: ahmed a

2021년 1월 31일

The instructor is not good at all, and his style is very tense and provocative as if he is a student studying in the class and not an instructor, how does this course take a high rating

교육 기관: Manvendra S (

2020년 12월 3일

You can learn most of the things here without taking the course.

교육 기관: Violet V

2020년 11월 24일

Wonderful! I needed to brush up on my software design skills and felt it all come rushing back to me. You will walk out with something decent if you are creative enough. I really enjoyed this class. I relearned frames, art board, organization with a few insider suggestions on organizing, using icons and lay outs etc. I can now use Figma.

교육 기관: Mustafa A

2020년 9월 18일

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

교육 기관: Mallory T

2020년 7월 15일

A great course to get you start from scratch! It's cool to have possibility to pause the tutorial video and try to create your own stuff and get back to the next step when you are actually ready!

교육 기관: Pratyush P

2020년 5월 2일

This is only for designing courses, so if you are here to learn any advanced stuff then please don't come. its made only for beginners. I love the method that is used for teaching

교육 기관: Gladys B B

2020년 10월 25일

Got this course after learning to build funnels but this is very useful as its better to start with a framework rather than to build a funnel very soon

교육 기관: Tarun N

2020년 6월 28일

The way this course is designed is simply amazing. The rhyme tool was definitely very helpful letting me practise it alongside the video. Loved it!

교육 기관: Jenny T

2020년 9월 15일

I truly enjoyed this project . It has a lot pf practice. The tutor guides you all the way, from the beginning. It's scalable and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Dr.Ferhat T N

2020년 6월 22일

Good job really I like it

Thank you very much for this initiative and I ask you to expand it for all students around the world

thank you so much

교육 기관: ANANT K 1

2020년 7월 7일

Everthing was very good But she mist include prototyping , animations and transitions also.

Thank You for the course

교육 기관: Тлепин С

2020년 11월 5일

Really helpful course if you want to know about basic things in Figma and how to work with. Huge thanks for this.

교육 기관: ABHISHEK P

2021년 4월 11일

Excellent project ! Thank you so much. It has given me a really good foundation. Hope you offer more courses.

교육 기관: Stephanie G P

2020년 12월 9일

The trainer is so adept in the field that she was able to explain and teach everything I need to know. Kudos!

교육 기관: USMAN A

2020년 6월 8일

A very good beginner course for the beginners who wants to persue his/her career as a front end developer.