Chevron Left
Create Employee Management System with When I Work(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Create Employee Management System with When I Work 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
213개의 평가
37개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this course, you will create an effective employee management system using When I Work. This course builds on the foundation from the Introduction to Scheduling with When I Work Course and is intended to further develop the program’s team management capabilities. In this project, you will manage and track employee attendance and timesheets. In addition, you will create a talent acquisition plan using the free features on When I Work to make job postings, track applicants, and hire new employees. Effective employee management processes and new talent acquisition programs are important elements in every successful company. In this project, you will get hands-on experience using the When I Work program to establish a more detailed and effective employee management system. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AP
2020년 4월 17일

It is a very helpful course if you literally want to manage all the employee time-scheduling and pay roll processes being an HR guy. Must Join!

GB
2020년 7월 13일

Thanks very much Abby Saey our instuctor for such a good project to Create Employee Management System with When I Work!

필터링 기준:

Create Employee Management System with When I Work의 37개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Anjali P

2020년 4월 18일

It is a very helpful course if you literally want to manage all the employee time-scheduling and pay roll processes being an HR guy. Must Join!

교육 기관: Daravath D

2020년 5월 5일

Verygood opportunity to get skill

And knowledge

Good opertunity

교육 기관: MAQSOOD A

2020년 5월 1일

Good learning for small business.

교육 기관: Shiva S M

2020년 5월 6일

The tasks are perfectly aligned. However, you can improve on explaining the interface of the tool in a little better way.

교육 기관: ABDUNNASAR U

2020년 6월 17일

AS I AM NOVICE IN USING CLOUDS FOR LEARNING PURPOSE AND FELT LITTLE BIT DIFFICULTIES IN HANDS OWN EXPERIENCE, CONNECTIVITY ISSUES ALSO TROUBLED ME . ITS NIT FROM THE PART OF COURSE ORGANISERS

THANKING YOU

교육 기관: Evteev D

2020년 9월 19일

For the first time in my life I take part in Project work. It was awesome and I'm glad I got information about a service like When I Work.

교육 기관: Grace G N B

2020년 7월 14일

Thanks very much Abby Saey our instuctor for such a good project to Create Employee Management System with When I Work!

교육 기관: Neethika

2020년 7월 9일

Nice course and very well could be adapted to a small medium enterprise. Thank you Coursera!

교육 기관: omaribrahimelzeftawey

2020년 6월 12일

perfectt lets goooo and open your own busniess and manage your employee

교육 기관: VISHAKHA P

2020년 5월 28일

Was a great experieance with the course

교육 기관: Suprita

2020년 5월 27일

best courses to enhance my knowledge

교육 기관: Nazmul A J

2020년 8월 22일

It was a great experience

교육 기관: Jannuz A G F R

2020년 7월 20일

Very useful in real life

교육 기관: Durgesh K M

2020년 5월 28일

This is very nice course

교육 기관: AMARCHAND.S

2020년 10월 6일

Course was useful.

교육 기관: Gangone R

2020년 7월 3일

very useful course

교육 기관: YASH S G

2020년 11월 4일

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Santhiya M

2020년 9월 26일

Its a good course

교육 기관: Dr. M K

2020년 5월 25일

Thought provoking

교육 기관: Muskan V

2020년 8월 23일

Great Expierence

교육 기관: Cherry I T

2020년 7월 5일

challenging

교육 기관: Mr. R S T

2020년 6월 22일

No comments

교육 기관: Rock

2020년 6월 10일

Good course

교육 기관: Dr. A S

2020년 8월 30일

it was fun

교육 기관: SAYAN C

2020년 8월 17일

Very Good