Chevron Left
Exploratory Data Analysis With Python and Pandas(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Exploratory Data Analysis With Python and Pandas 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
248개의 평가
56개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to perform Exploratory Data Analysis (EDA) in Python. You will use external Python packages such as Pandas, Numpy, Matplotlib, Seaborn etc. to conduct univariate analysis, bivariate analysis, correlation analysis and identify and handle duplicate/missing data. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

PG
2021년 2월 11일

All the explanations were very clear and well explained. This was an excellent course! Please continue building up on this series and move to basic machine learning algorithms using regression.

SA
2020년 12월 3일

Straight forward, easy to follow along and understand.\n\nGreat for someone who needs a refresher or a basic overview on Data Analysis with Python and Pandas

필터링 기준:

Exploratory Data Analysis With Python and Pandas의 55개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Anas A

2020년 10월 17일

It does not really deal with categorical data

교육 기관: f_m

2021년 1월 19일

No ability to access the Jupyter Notebook once the course has ended (it says the session has ended). So what's the point?

교육 기관: Suhaimi C

2020년 10월 18일

This guided project is one of the best I have learned so far. Bassim is an awesome instructors. He gave lots of insights about exploratory data analysis with Python and pandas. Great tips and tricks. Easily to understand and follow. Highly recommend this guided project to get you started in python programming using pandas, numpy and seaborn libraries.

교육 기관: Pushpendu S

2020년 9월 4일

Thanks for such a beautiful introduction to Pandas. I have taken other introductory courses but this takes the cake. Apart from teaching Pandas and Seaborn, it builds up gradually and lays out a path for practical EDA. Kudos for a heck of a course !!

교육 기관: Poorva J

2020년 8월 22일

best

교육 기관: Courtlin H

2021년 2월 21일

Nice introduction to the topic of EDA with Python. Just long enough to cover the basic in 1-2 hours. I'll keep the course notebook for reference in future EDA work. I would like to see an intermediate and advanced course on the same topic from this instructor.

교육 기관: Asif M

2021년 3월 8일

This course was useful in at least two ways, firstly- the quick hands on learning and practice of pandas, seaborn and matplotlib, and secondly- got an idea of what basic data exploration/visualizations are usually performed.

교육 기관: Pragya M

2020년 12월 19일

Amazing course. Full concept coverage with easy to understand codes. I do not think i will have to look at any other material to get EDA done for my projects

교육 기관: Silas A A

2020년 12월 4일

Straight forward, easy to follow along and understand.

Great for someone who needs a refresher or a basic overview on Data Analysis with Python and Pandas

교육 기관: Daniel M

2020년 9월 3일

This was an amazing course! In all honesty I didn't expect to learn this much from a 2-hour project, but Bassim proved me wrong! This was great.

교육 기관: Emmanuel S

2020년 11월 5일

Excellent tutorial! It gave context to dealing with different datasets and not just the one we were working with.

교육 기관: Dennis R

2020년 9월 14일

Awesome step by step instruction and explanation of each command and function used. Overall an excellent course.

교육 기관: Lasal J

2020년 11월 20일

This course is really interesting and well balanced. Kudos to the instructor. I recommend anyone to take it!!!!

교육 기관: Amal P F

2020년 8월 20일

The content seems very easy to understand and pace at which it is taught is also wonderful.

교육 기관: Anu S

2021년 10월 3일

Excellent project - course covers indepth details of data analysis. Instructor was great!

교육 기관: Sebastian

2020년 10월 11일

Simple, Short and concise with proper explanations on EDA which are easy to understand.

교육 기관: Edwar A H S

2020년 9월 19일

Muy útil este hands On para empezar a aplicar herramientas de

Exploratory Data Analysis

교육 기관: Salih K

2020년 9월 30일

Simple yet very organized, and elegant Data Analysis project. I really liked it!

교육 기관: 3ali M

2021년 2월 4일

The instructor covered well all the materials that listed in the course outline

교육 기관: Stuart F

2020년 9월 24일

Top marks, I would do any courses with this tutor, it was really great. thanks

교육 기관: m.ponmani

2020년 9월 12일

Great introduction for a newbie interested in data analyst career

교육 기관: Marc L

2021년 4월 26일

This is a really good foundational course on EDA. Nicely done.

교육 기관: Puspavathy R

2020년 12월 23일

Enjoyed the session. It was easy to follow and fun to learn

교육 기관: 이진우

2021년 2월 21일

for this course, i can learn data analysis! thank you

교육 기관: Faizal E

2020년 8월 23일

Loved the clarity with which the course was taught!