Chevron Left
탐구 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 탐구 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
124개의 평가
16개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn exploratory data analysis techniques and create visual methods to analyze trends, patterns, and relationships in the data. By the end of this project, you will have applied EDA on a real-world dataset. This class is for learners who want to use Python for applying data visualization and data analysis, and for learners who are currently taking a basic machine learning course or have already finished a machine learning course and are searching for a practical data visualization and analysis project course. Also, this project provides learners with basic knowledge about exploratory analysis and improves their skills in creating maps which helps them in fulfilling their career goals by adding this project to their portfolios....

최상위 리뷰

SW
2020년 7월 2일

this course ended me up with brilliant coding skills and python skills which i can use in my business data analysis while working on excel giving presentations.

AP
2020년 7월 28일

Overall, the certificate course is useful to explore data sets and understand the functionality to visualize data in different manner.

필터링 기준:

탐구 데이터 분석의 16개 리뷰 중 1~16

교육 기관: Marwa A E

2020년 8월 2일

Nice introductory for EDA using python, but not for absolute beginners if they will get caught in the code itself then they need to understand the packages used first then start this project before getting into how to deal with the information understood after doing EDA on their datasets.

For me, it was a very good project to sum up what i want to do with my own projects at work.

Big thanks to the instructor.

교육 기관: SYED M W

2020년 7월 3일

this course ended me up with brilliant coding skills and python skills which i can use in my business data analysis while working on excel giving presentations.

교육 기관: Amol P

2020년 7월 29일

Overall, the certificate course is useful to explore data sets and understand the functionality to visualize data in different manner.

교육 기관: Jorge G

2021년 2월 25일

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously.

교육 기관: Adil A

2020년 11월 15일

NOTHING WAS EASY TO UNDERSTAND. NEED TO BE MUCH CLEAR AND UNDERSTANDABLE .

교육 기관: Cheikh B

2020년 12월 6일

I love all of your projects very easy to understand low code and good explaination.

Thanks Mo Rebaie and Coursera

교육 기관: Ruslan T

2020년 7월 19일

Quite easy and nice course if you want to do first steps in data analysis with python

교육 기관: Vicente A M

2020년 7월 13일

I learned a lot throughout this week, excellent course!

교육 기관: Jimboy D G

2020년 11월 3일

Thank you for making this course.

교육 기관: Aya A D

2021년 2월 17일

Nice course

교육 기관: Muhammad M

2020년 12월 25일

infomative

교육 기관: Deepak K

2020년 11월 5일

Thank You

교육 기관: Jitin S

2020년 9월 11일

GOOD

교육 기관: Mike C

2020년 11월 24일

It was a good overview on using pandas, numpy, scipy.stats, and matplotlib to do exploratory data analysis on a csv file. It could have spent a little more time explaining the library calls used, but for me that was OK because I had the course up on one monitor and Google up on another.

교육 기관: haider a

2020년 10월 28일

Not so much explanation but useful code for data analysis

교육 기관: Lovely E

2021년 10월 22일

There were some inconsistent parts of the video. I noticed an error during the histogram plot section. Also, I encountered an error in the workspace where it said the session lasted too long and that I would not have access to the workspace anymore.