Chevron Left
Building a Business Presence With Facebook Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Building a Business Presence With Facebook Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
462개의 평가
108개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project-based course, you will understand the basics of applying Digital Marketing on Facebook. The course will walk you through setting up digital marketing for a fictitious company, the Belltown Bakery in downtown Seattle. The course begins with setting up a fictitious business page on Facebook. You will then learn how to navigate your Facebook account, including setting up advertisements. You will then learn how to post content and boost a post. We will then cover tools available to engage with Facebook users and grow your audience on Facebook....

최상위 리뷰

SP
2020년 10월 16일

This is the perfect Project Course for people who will start to make their own Facebook Page, detailed and instructions were very clear. From zero to something! Great Job!

JC
2020년 11월 2일

I have got the skill I wanted for my Facebook page. Thank you Coursera and DOST PHilippines. Thank you, Maam Kathleen Bergner for imparting your knowledge.

필터링 기준:

Building a Business Presence With Facebook Marketing의 116개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Solveiga G

2020년 9월 14일

It is a great course for a person who is at the beginner level on Facebook. The most important parts are explained very well.

교육 기관: Syra P

2020년 10월 16일

This is the perfect Project Course for people who will start to make their own Facebook Page, detailed and instructions were very clear. From zero to something! Great Job!

교육 기관: Jeanette C

2020년 11월 2일

I have got the skill I wanted for my Facebook page. Thank you Coursera and DOST PHilippines. Thank you, Maam Kathleen Bergner for imparting your knowledge.

교육 기관: Edmund O

2020년 9월 4일

very concise and straight to the point but I believe more time can be allowed to touch on other things

교육 기관: Panagiotou A A

2020년 10월 1일

This Guided Project is perfect for someone that wants to create their first Facebook page. With the help of Kathleen you will learn the basics. Just a tip/personal preference from me is that you can use a second tab on your browser instead of the window offered by the Rhyme Platform. 5/5 all in all

교육 기관: Paula H

2020년 9월 14일

Plenty of useful information for new entrepreneurs to create and maintain an engaging Facebook page.

교육 기관: M S R

2020년 8월 21일

The course is very useful for digital marketing. I'm very glad to complete this course.

교육 기관: Ayesha S

2020년 8월 17일

I'm so excited and course to be useful and helpful.thank you sir/mam.

교육 기관: CRISTIAN A B G

2020년 8월 11일

excelente me sirvio para poner mis conocimientos en practica

교육 기관: Amanda M V

2020년 9월 10일

Me pareció bueno, concreto, fácil de entender y seguir.

교육 기관: sageelan s

2020년 9월 11일

full knowledge of the course. recommed for beginners

교육 기관: Gustavo G

2020년 8월 15일

Great course!!! just what I was looking for. Thanks

교육 기관: Marlon S L

2020년 8월 18일

Thank you for the great experience of this course.

교육 기관: Jodie M R L

2020년 8월 19일

Very helpful in understanding Facebook Marketing!

교육 기관: Pattapu N

2020년 8월 25일

Great content and apt learning for beginners

교육 기관: BIHARA K

2020년 8월 10일

best course ever

교육 기관: Dr V V

2020년 8월 11일

nil

교육 기관: Nikki M G

2020년 8월 25일

Very clear explanation of how facebook page works. Goes in a good tempo which is easy to follow. For me the content was a bit to easy.

교육 기관: Linda C

2020년 8월 15일

It was good for a basic course however I need more.

교육 기관: Mrs. S J

2020년 9월 10일

very easy course provided coursera

교육 기관: Shivay S

2021년 8월 23일

Dated and not very good. Low effort course with very little actual valuable information for how facebook is in 2021

교육 기관: Jeanel P

2020년 10월 14일

My first coursera course, actually my first e-learning course. I'm happy with this! The Rhyme Tool was unexpected! Creating fb page on live and with guide. I love it. Everything was really being taught and applied step by step. Thank you Coursera and to our Department of Science and Technology for sponsoring my coursera studies!

교육 기관: ukeme e

2021년 8월 6일

Thank you madam for taking your time out to impact me with this great knowledge. I really appreciate you and can't wait to have another project with you. Thank you Coursera for providing this platform for the transformation of people's lives and destiny. You guys are the very best

교육 기관: MD S A

2021년 7월 16일

Loved the way Kathleen mam had given us the detailed learning on how to grow business using Facebook page and advertisement. I am able to understand each and every process very easily. Its been a very helpful course for me. Truly thankful for this and highly recommend this course

교육 기관: Quinn R

2021년 11월 17일

R​eally enjoyed learning of all of the new tactics and building a presence on facebook. It gave me a strong sense of how to set up and promote business whether it be products or raising awareness for other brands or organizations.