Chevron Left
Creating a Free Business Page with Blogger(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Creating a Free Business Page with Blogger 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
50개의 평가
9개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a small business blog using the Blogger.com platform, how to customize their page, how to interact with customers and promote their business, and how to use the Stats tab to analyze their reach. This course will benefit small business owners with limited to no social media marketing experience. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

BB
2021년 4월 6일

This class was very easy to understand! I really am interested in becoming a blogger and this class has help me to understand how to create and generate a blog page.

YC
2021년 6월 10일

Excellent efforts by the Instructor . A perfect course for students who are willing to enhance their skills and knowledge in this area.

필터링 기준:

Creating a Free Business Page with Blogger의 9개 리뷰 중 1~9

교육 기관: Barbara B

2021년 4월 6일

This class was very easy to understand! I really am interested in becoming a blogger and this class has help me to understand how to create and generate a blog page.

교육 기관: Yash C

2021년 6월 11일

Excellent efforts by the Instructor . A perfect course for students who are willing to enhance their skills and knowledge in this area.

교육 기관: Samantha S

2021년 3월 4일

I actually really liked it

교육 기관: Abigail E M

2021년 3월 31일

easy to understand

교육 기관: Welikadage L D T

2021년 1월 15일

Very Good

교육 기관: Phebe V

2021년 7월 17일

II'm really happy with the result. I really learned a lot. This made mymy dayThank you so much for tgethethe patient our dear instructor :) God bless you and may you continue to be patient in inspiring a lot of people :)

day

교육 기관: Siddhesh R

2021년 8월 15일

good

교육 기관: TUMATI C 3

2021년 7월 11일

Good

교육 기관: Hitesh S

2021년 5월 14일

It was not that much helpful to me as I was expecting that after enrolling in this course I will able to customize my blog so that I can reach more audiences but the course prove me wrong, It was so basic that I know more about it before enrolling in it.

I will suggest you improve the course as if you really want to make quality learning free of cost.

Still, thank you for polishing my basics...