Chevron Left
Generate Synthetic Images with DCGANs in Keras(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Generate Synthetic Images with DCGANs in Keras 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
237개의 평가
46개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this hands-on project, you will learn about Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs) and you will build and train a Deep Convolutional GAN (DCGAN) with Keras to generate images of fashionable clothes. We will be using the Keras Sequential API with Tensorflow 2 as the backend. In our GAN setup, we want to be able to sample from a complex, high-dimensional training distribution of the Fashion MNIST images. However, there is no direct way to sample from this distribution. The solution is to sample from a simpler distribution, such as Gaussian noise. We want the model to use the power of neural networks to learn a transformation from the simple distribution directly to the training distribution that we care about. The GAN consists of two adversarial players: a discriminator and a generator. We’re going to train the two players jointly in a minimax game theoretic formulation. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Keras pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 5월 26일

The course was well equipped. It gave me the basic idea of how GAN works and how to implement it. If you want to get started with GAN then it can be a better course to lead you.

AG
2020년 6월 13일

In this course, you will learn about a lot of different ways to join ideas to make more complex and interesting knowledge of keras

필터링 기준:

Generate Synthetic Images with DCGANs in Keras의 46개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Krishna V D

2020년 5월 29일

This course honestly felt like a joke, you're probably better off reading a medium article about GANs. Sure, It provides a very minimal objective, there are initially no instructions so there's nothing to explore, soon enough as you get into writing code, the more of a medium article it turns into except in video format.

교육 기관: Saida M D C

2020년 5월 25일

I learned, now I understand. Thank you

교육 기관: DARSHAN D

2020년 8월 1일

Really great, But if you are coming from the TensorFlow specialization on Coursera, then you won't understand each line of code. You will get most of it, what it does as a whole, but not every line. So a little expertise on TensorFlow is required. Other than it was really great!

교육 기관: Sai D P

2020년 6월 12일

A great introduction to DCGANs application on a prominent dataset. However, I would have wanted a little more there and the reasoning behind using techniques. This is a great place if you want to learn the implementation and tinkering with a general DCGAN. Great instructor.

교육 기관: Paras V

2020년 5월 31일

The course was good but the cloud server had some issues initially but later that worked fine. Kudos to the Instructor!

교육 기관: Andrea R

2020년 5월 13일

It does not really check what you did

교육 기관: Ha Q

2020년 6월 22일

I would choose to learn online rather than study this course. The course was not well-prepared.

교육 기관: Никита А Ф

2020년 9월 10일

Very poor explanation, a lot of unclear moments

교육 기관: Abrar I A

2020년 5월 27일

The course was well equipped. It gave me the basic idea of how GAN works and how to implement it. If you want to get started with GAN then it can be a better course to lead you.

교육 기관: Abhishek P G

2020년 6월 14일

In this course, you will learn about a lot of different ways to join ideas to make more complex and interesting knowledge of keras

교육 기관: David C

2021년 8월 20일

V​ery clear and concise instructions, providing enough detail and references for further study.

교육 기관: Sumit A T

2020년 7월 21일

Excellent instructor. Dense with content and comments explaining bits of code.

교육 기관: Warunee S

2020년 7월 4일

I know DCGANs more for imploving skill and help you create image quanlity.

교육 기관: sunil k s

2020년 8월 13일

This was very good guided project to understand practically

교육 기관: BAPPADITYA D

2021년 6월 4일

Very well explanation towards completion of the code.

교육 기관: Adrien A

2020년 12월 21일

Quick and easy to follow, very informative as well!

교육 기관: MS. S S

2020년 8월 15일

It was a great experience with the Guided projects

교육 기관: Ahmed A

2020년 5월 21일

It's a very good start to know more about GANs

교육 기관: Ali A

2020년 6월 19일

need more projects like this it was awesome

교육 기관: Mayank S

2020년 5월 1일

Great Course, Learned a lot. Thanks Snehan.

교육 기관: Md. S A

2020년 9월 6일

It's a quick and very effective course

교육 기관: Pratikshya M

2020년 11월 2일

A good basic understanding of DCGANS.

교육 기관: Rishabh R

2020년 5월 17일

Mostly likeable project & good

교육 기관: Vishnu N

2020년 10월 18일

Amazing Course on DCGans.

교육 기관: Yuvraj S C

2020년 9월 24일

ek dam tanch maal h