Chevron Left
Get Started with Figma(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Get Started with Figma 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
48개의 평가
6개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Figma is a web-based graphics editing and user interface design app that works on your browser. What does that really mean? You can access your projects from multiple devices without installing software. You and others can work on the same file in real-time taking the project from brainstorming to prototypes. You can use Figma to design briefs, create storyboards, reduce complexity on web sites and even design your CV or resume all while collaborating with others in real time! By the end of this project, you will go through the steps to learn about the application to develop a web page or homepage for your own app....

최상위 리뷰

MS

2022년 2월 7일

I don't know if the beginning of Figma could have been explained better.

SI

2022년 6월 17일

The Course was very helpful in getting me started with Figma

필터링 기준:

Get Started with Figma의 7개 리뷰 중 1~7

교육 기관: Kate

2021년 11월 23일

I was easily able to follow along with all steps. I preferred working in my own Figma account in a separate browser tab, but a cloud option was provided for users who might not have a Figma account. Very straightforward and gave me a good grasp of how to find my way around, quickly.

교육 기관: Hagia S

2022년 2월 8일

I don't know if the beginning of Figma could have been explained better.

교육 기관: Murtaza I

2022년 6월 18일

The Course was very helpful in getting me started with Figma

교육 기관: Rafael E

2022년 5월 27일

Thank you. This Guided Project was very helpful. :)

교육 기관: Emma C

2022년 3월 29일

E​xtremely basic as you might expect from the length and title. Very poorly narrated but that's not the end of the world. What is more concerning is that basic and helpful things like navigating around the page, zooming in and out, using components from a team library etc are not covered.

교육 기관: Khalid F A

2022년 5월 4일

W​aste of the time. Don't bother with this course. The functionality shown can be learned on your own just by creating a new account on Figma and hovering over the interface. Read an article or two on Figma basics and you'll be on the same level.

교육 기관: Lauren J

2022년 5월 10일

I​ am unable to increase the size of the screen when using the guide. Therefore I cannot see anything or read it to accomplish anything. I hate you.