Chevron Left
Getting Started with Azure DevOps Boards(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Getting Started with Azure DevOps Boards 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
307개의 평가
54개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this guided project, you will create and setup an Azure DevOps project; add teams to your project; create, import, and manage work items; customize the project’s boards; and explore different views of your work items, and organize them into sprints. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

KB

2021년 3월 1일

A simple, easy to follow course for beginners who wish to know the basics of DevOps Boards. Excellently designed and taught

MS

2022년 2월 2일

Thanks for providing such type of courses. It would help my future. thank you so much again.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with Azure DevOps Boards의 57개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Koushik B K

2021년 3월 2일

A simple, easy to follow course for beginners who wish to know the basics of DevOps Boards. Excellently designed and taught

교육 기관: Ramachandra A V

2021년 2월 14일

It gives insight how to use Microsoft Azure and functionality in agile and teams

교육 기관: Tushar M

2020년 10월 2일

Its just an overview for Azure boards, need more for devops like repos n all

교육 기관: GUSTAVO A S S

2021년 8월 14일

Great course for who needs to start with Azure DevOps! We hope that soon has been added new contents based on too the CI/CD pipeline functionalities.

교육 기관: Hemant K

2021년 8월 2일

More information regarding the DevOps, repos, Pipelines etc are desirable. But good content and training

교육 기관: Monu S

2022년 2월 3일

Thanks for providing such type of courses. It would help my future. thank you so much again.

교육 기관: AZALLAL H

2021년 12월 23일

très bonne expérience merci COURSERA

교육 기관: Shibiru B

2021년 12월 12일

certificate is not given for me but i completed course what is problem?

교육 기관: Abdulrahman A A A

2022년 4월 24일

Much more than I expeMuch more than I expected.cted.

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD M H

2021년 12월 11일

​I have learned basic azure. It has built my base.

교육 기관: Iftikhar A

2021년 4월 18일

Very interactive session. Loved it, learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Douw V

2021년 12월 16일

S​tep by step training making it easy to follow

교육 기관: Maksim S

2021년 4월 29일

very easy for understanding and practice in use

교육 기관: Kalyan A

2021년 12월 22일

A good course for the beginners to start with.

교육 기관: Malika G

2021년 8월 3일

Brief overview for the DevOps Boards - precise

교육 기관: adarsh p

2021년 11월 8일

Easy and To the Point Introduction to DevOps

교육 기관: Denise T

2022년 1월 1일

The course uses a very hands on interface.

교육 기관: soja n

2021년 7월 2일

Very easy to understand and resourceful

교육 기관: Igor J

2021년 11월 13일

Very simple and clean for a beginner.

교육 기관: Dhanya G

2021년 4월 7일

Very good Course for starting with .

교육 기관: Md M I M

2021년 10월 13일

It was really good for beginners.

교육 기관: muhammad a N

2021년 8월 27일

The course content was good

교육 기관: P. S V

2021년 7월 8일

very useful course to study

교육 기관: Alex N

2021년 9월 22일

Thanks it was awesome

교육 기관: Pris A

2021년 2월 16일

I am happy! Excelent!