Chevron Left
Getting Started in GIMP(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Getting Started in GIMP 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
114개의 평가
42개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project, you will learn how to use GIMP to create a digital postcard. You will be introduced to the GIMP desktop and learn how to perform some of the most common editing techniques to complete your project. By the end of the project, you will know how to crop and resize a photo, how to add and enhance text. You will know how to save a file for digital use and for re-editing. You will also be introduced to the power of layers. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

ET
2020년 12월 26일

This project is really helpful especially to beginners who are looking for opportunities to learn basic skills in editing images with an open-source software.

GP
2020년 11월 17일

Very easy to follow and clear explanations. I did have some trouble with the virtual machine restarting while I was in the lesson.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started in GIMP의 42개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Nachiketa P

2020년 9월 12일

Its a very good method of teaching. I almost felt like I am in my college laboratory and a faculty is guiding me. I have a recommendation for coursera if you can use this teaching technique in all courses it would be very good and more interactive

교육 기관: Eleonor B T

2020년 12월 27일

This project is really helpful especially to beginners who are looking for opportunities to learn basic skills in editing images with an open-source software.

교육 기관: Geoff P

2020년 11월 17일

Very easy to follow and clear explanations. I did have some trouble with the virtual machine restarting while I was in the lesson.

교육 기관: Susan T

2021년 10월 24일

Very good introduction to GIMP, but the online desktop is pretty unresponsive if your internet connection isn't good.

교육 기관: Regina T

2020년 9월 29일

simple and basic way to learn the really basic tools. You can use less than an hour to complete it!

교육 기관: Muhammad S Q

2020년 9월 5일

it is simple and easy and i will recommend that everyone should do this course

교육 기관: Jose A

2020년 7월 16일

Great introductory course to Gimp. The rest is left for practice. Thank you.

교육 기관: Iryna K

2020년 7월 22일

The very thing to familiarize yourself with the basic tools of the program

교육 기관: Rodrigo B d S C

2020년 6월 24일

Give a nice, simple and pratical overview of what can be done with GIMP.

교육 기관: Bhupal R P

2020년 9월 20일

Ms Carma's lucid explanations helped me understand GIMP easily.

교육 기관: ADRIANA Y J R

2020년 9월 4일

Es un buen inicio para entender el ambiente de gimp

교육 기관: KHAJAMAINUDDIN S M

2020년 11월 5일

VERY INFORMATIVE GUIDED PROJECT.. THANKS A LOT ...

교육 기관: Khandaker S A

2020년 8월 25일

Very well explained with suitable examples.

교육 기관: Archisha B

2020년 7월 31일

Very interactive and interesting project!

교육 기관: Nannapaneni k E

2020년 7월 19일

Perfect for getting started on GIMP!!!

교육 기관: Ernesto C

2020년 7월 15일

Good introduction to the use of Gimp.

교육 기관: Grace G N B

2020년 7월 27일

special THANKS to Carma Baughman

교육 기관: Mina Z C

2020년 7월 9일

Great experience, thanks!

교육 기관: dave w e

2020년 10월 19일

easy to follow thanks!

교육 기관: jabili k

2020년 7월 6일

IT WAS FUN AND HELPFUL

교육 기관: VETTORI F M

2020년 8월 30일

best and easy course

교육 기관: Mayank R

2020년 7월 3일

Good for beginners

교육 기관: Aniket k s

2020년 8월 19일

amazing course

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 28일

good

교육 기관: SAADURYA K V S

2020년 6월 28일

nice