학생용
Chevron Left
Getting Started in Google Analytics(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Getting Started in Google Analytics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
634개의 평가
124개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project, you will learn how to connect your website to Google Analytics. You will be able to use Google Analytics to understand how your website is performing. You will become familiar with the Google Analytics interface and the standard reports to better understand your website audience. You will learn how to interpret this data to improve your website performance and effectiveness. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

KW
2020년 10월 3일

Was a great, short and simple course, covering all the basics of analytics of a website. Proper terms and slang were well explainer by the instructor. Overall, was a good course to start from.

CB
2020년 6월 2일

I loved. The experience of being able to remotely configure the entire platform is a tremendous help in maintaining interest in the concepts provided.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started in Google Analytics의 122개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Indira S

2020년 7월 29일

Only in the first part and already the video is outdated and does not match the updated google analytics dashboard that I am accessing through the cloud desktop.

교육 기관: Scott H

2020년 11월 15일

Five minutes in and I'm completely lost due to Google portal being completely different than the course tells me it should be. It's useless and I cannot find my way around.

교육 기관: Ma. A T

2020년 10월 28일

Kindly review the video set in Rhyme. We can't track what the instructor says because new users/account features are different from intructors demo account features.

교육 기관: MD. M R

2020년 6월 18일

don' like this at all. most importantly Rhyme is a bad site for guidance project. it take huge time to load.

교육 기관: DRUVJYOTI L

2020년 9월 4일

The course was very poorly structured. The instructor was very casual in her approach. I guess that's why Coursera is providing this course for free. There was minimal explanation of why we were doing something. I am really disappointed.

교육 기관: Santosh K

2020년 10월 24일

The video seems outdated.. the options on google analytics have changed.. Was not possible to follow instructions on split screens...

교육 기관: Marielle H C

2020년 11월 5일

This course is simple and is easy to understand. It's very good for beginners who want to know about google analytics. This course gives you an idea of how it works but we need to practice a little more to become proficient, and that's fine. We have to (if knowledge and skills are what we're after). :D

교육 기관: Abdul A B

2020년 9월 26일

Was a very comprehensive course and very informative as well, except for the interface where the cloud desktop was very small and not clear at all. If that could be fixed by creating two screens which could be switched, the guided project would be amazing

교육 기관: Krishna W

2020년 10월 4일

Was a great, short and simple course, covering all the basics of analytics of a website. Proper terms and slang were well explainer by the instructor. Overall, was a good course to start from.

교육 기관: Carlos B

2020년 6월 2일

I loved. The experience of being able to remotely configure the entire platform is a tremendous help in maintaining interest in the concepts provided.

교육 기관: ashton t

2020년 9월 16일

A very basic overview that is straightforward and easy to understand and can be accomplished quickly to get a start for your web analytics.

교육 기관: Yogi H C

2020년 9월 9일

The instructor has done a really great job of guiding me. I personally thank her and especially coursera for this opportunity

교육 기관: Benjamin M

2020년 8월 14일

Good course to understand the functionality and usage of Google Analytics for both personal and business purposes.

교육 기관: Saud A

2020년 9월 29일

After this course, I am planning to learn more about Google Analytics and get its certificate from Google.

교육 기관: Lee W X

2020년 8월 28일

very easy for understand, because my english so weak but I can understand all the information, thank you!!

교육 기관: Walters R W

2020년 10월 30일

I'm excited to use google analytics for my current website. Very good course. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: mansoor u H

2020년 7월 11일

Sequence of the course was clear and explained effectively in simple words which created interest

교육 기관: Zubair G

2020년 9월 14일

Amazing Experience,

Everything was explained in an extraordinary way.

Many thanks

Zubair Ghafoor

교육 기관: Devi R A

2020년 9월 12일

The course is very easy to understand, yet need to be more explanation. Very recommended!

교육 기관: Calle J

2020년 9월 15일

Excellent course, easy to follow giving a good overview of what Google Analytics can do.

교육 기관: Deepto R

2020년 6월 10일

It was a great experience to learn Google Analytics with Coursera guided project.

교육 기관: Dipen B

2020년 9월 25일

Feel awesome. Very helpful and learn so many things. Thank you for this course.

교육 기관: Mary A C

2020년 12월 20일

Thank you so much, it is another worthwhile learning guided project.

교육 기관: VANKAYALA H D

2020년 6월 7일

Good in explaining the concepts, thank you for the wonderful topic.

교육 기관: Alicia

2020년 7월 23일

Me gustaría que fuera más largo, pero aprendí muy bien lo básico.