Chevron Left
Getting Started with Linux Terminal(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Getting Started with Linux Terminal 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
81개의 평가
23개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to use simple commands to create and manipulate files and folders, perform multiple complex tasks using one simple command, use the superuser to perform high privilege operations....

최상위 리뷰

RA
2021년 2월 4일

Very good, in depth and concise tutorial covering the basics that everyone should know and understand before engaging with Linux Terminal. Thank you!

MM
2020년 10월 31일

This course introduce you to basics of Linux. Yup it's good course for one with no prior Linux experience.\n\nBasic level course

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with Linux Terminal의 23개 리뷰 중 1~23

교육 기관: Charles G

2020년 12월 10일

I was surprised that I was able to actually learn, do and memorize commands with this course. Have taken a few but they were always all over the place and assumed you had some previous knowledge. This instructor did not make that assumption and taught from the ground up. I'm an IT Manager been in IT for over 20 years but Linux I've never had to deal with first hand. Want to expand my knowledge on the software side as I've always been more of hardware infrastructure install, configure and support side of IT. This was a great intro class. I was able to take the quiz and get a 90% on first try and not having to use notes. I really learned and retained with this course. Thanks again!!!

교육 기관: Douglas H

2020년 10월 22일

Good intro to the Linux command line and a few of the major Linux commands. I really like the format of the split-screen and being able to follow with the instructor. This instructor has a very good teaching style, and provide enough explanation of the concepts, while moving along at a reasonable pace. I also like the easy win of the Coursera Project Network Concept I wish there were more!

교육 기관: Roberto A

2021년 2월 5일

Very good, in depth and concise tutorial covering the basics that everyone should know and understand before engaging with Linux Terminal. Thank you!

교육 기관: 1DS19EE406_Mallikarjunaiah K

2020년 11월 1일

This course introduce you to basics of Linux. Yup it's good course for one with no prior Linux experience.

Basic level course

교육 기관: Bashar_Eng s

2021년 4월 19일

I tried other courses and other instructors, but this one is really good with just sufficient explanation. I loved it.

교육 기관: Leopoldo B L J

2020년 11월 22일

this one is much better to the one that I had earlier Command Line still i learn much from here. Wakanda Forever.

교육 기관: Ronald L

2020년 11월 20일

I am so overwhelm because I got to finish it with certification. Thank you for this opportunity!

교육 기관: Yonathan T

2020년 10월 19일

It really was a wonderful guided project. I really enjoyed.

교육 기관: Sundaram D

2020년 11월 8일

very good for basic Linux CLI understanding :D

교육 기관: Malin M

2020년 10월 19일

Overall, the content is good for the starter.

교육 기관: Vignesh S S

2021년 5월 13일

It was a great beginning start for linux

교육 기관: Gordon S

2020년 10월 27일

Great for beginner like myself

교육 기관: Amadou M I

2020년 10월 12일

Good project for starter

교육 기관: Czarina J R

2020년 10월 29일

very informative

교육 기관: Kris K

2021년 2월 12일

Thank you

교육 기관: Ian V

2020년 10월 17일

Perfect

교육 기관: Humphrey G

2020년 10월 31일

This course sets a good foundation into the Linux environment. then the live interaction with rhyme, is wonderful and a nice experience for one to have.

교육 기관: Christopher P

2021년 2월 1일

succint and a nice introduction excellent

교육 기관: Moshiur R

2021년 3월 31일

Quick Intro. Could have more content

교육 기관: Amparo, R B J L

2020년 10월 29일

Great Course for Linux beginners

교육 기관: Sreelalitha V

2020년 11월 18일

Thankyou

교육 기관: Bruno C

2021년 5월 11일

Très basique, à conseiller uniquement à ceux qui n'ont jamais vu une ligne de commande Linux.

교육 기관: Nermin G

2021년 3월 8일

There is no course material (e.g., codes) at all that you can use later. So the course is totally useless!!