Chevron Left
Getting Started with R(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Getting Started with R 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
260개의 평가
62개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2 hour-long project, you will learn the basics of R programming language. In addition, you will take your first steps in the use of R programming language for Data Analysis. By the end of this 2-hour long project, you will understand how to use the R GUI called R studio. By extension, you will learn the different data types and data structures used in R. Finally, you will learn how to install packages and how to import data sets into the R studio work space. This course is aimed at learners who are looking to get started with the R programming language. There are no hard prerequisites and any competent computer user should be able to complete the project successfully....

최상위 리뷰

SC

2021년 2월 20일

Thank you for this short beginner's course. I loved the way you have explained it in detail as being very new and had very little knowledge about R programming. Thank you for sharing your knowledge.

AY

2020년 12월 3일

The best R tutorial i've come across so far. The course structure is sequencially well structured and the hands on practice platform and video tutorials are excellent

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with R의 63개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Faheem M

2021년 2월 12일

It was very interesting and easy to learn. The was he explained was very good

교육 기관: Hewa M R P P

2021년 4월 20일

This is awesome. Provide basic knowledge about the R programming.

교육 기관: Icinic

2021년 12월 9일

Great start for beginners in grasping the R basic language.

교육 기관: Neo Y

2020년 12월 20일

Easy intro very beginner friendly. Had great experience.

교육 기관: Ulises M G

2021년 3월 28일

Excellent course for complete beginners, from scratch.

교육 기관: Li-Jing C

2021년 1월 19일

Good class, you have to try if you are beginner in R!!

교육 기관: Ali H H A

2020년 11월 19일

its was good enough to teach principles of R platform

교육 기관: Alejandro D L S

2021년 1월 27일

The name of the course does justice to its content.

교육 기관: Dimitrije V

2022년 2월 10일

Very good introduction to R programming!

교육 기관: Luis S G

2021년 6월 18일

A​ basic, but useful, introuction to R

교육 기관: Hui-Wen H

2022년 2월 1일

Easy to understand for beginners.

교육 기관: Megha D

2022년 6월 24일

very nice and useful content

교육 기관: Mayuri Y

2022년 3월 17일

It is very nice Project.

교육 기관: Katy A M V

2021년 4월 28일

Muy funcional

교육 기관: Masheli L P J

2021년 10월 25일

Muy buena

교육 기관: SYED S

2021년 7월 21일

doone

교육 기관: VIJAYAPURAM V

2021년 8월 9일

good

교육 기관: 221910302059 D T

2021년 7월 26일

good

교육 기관: Aimy N B M Y

2020년 11월 25일

yeah

교육 기관: Weerawong S

2021년 3월 7일

This course is very good for beginners who don't have any experience in R programming. The instructor taught steps by steps with very clear instructions. However, it is impossible to demonstrate everything in R programming in this course. So if you would like to know more than the basic steps or require studying statistic calculation of data, this course might not be suitable for you.

교육 기관: Alan D P

2022년 1월 6일

Had done some R before, this was a good refresher to the basics. The instructor makes a few mistakes during the course but corrects them as he goes but sometimes you need to watch out for the pop-up message to see the correction, which you might miss if you are typing in the RStudio console.

교육 기관: Stanley G

2022년 3월 18일

D​efinitly a great primer if you are beginning with R and Data science... I can't speak for everyone but I need to get hands on with something if I am going to truley understand what I am doing and this course helps you do that.

교육 기관: Sadhana C

2020년 12월 6일

This course has helped me in understanding the basics of R programming. I'm grateful to the instructor.

Thanks

교육 기관: Sodunke T

2021년 6월 18일

A very great start up course for beginners who have no prior knowledge on R programming

교육 기관: Andrew B

2022년 5월 24일

Great project and fantastic resources associated with the project. I learned a lot.