Chevron Left
Git for Developers Using Github(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Git for Developers Using Github 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
196개의 평가
39개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will give you a first look at using git to manage your code's version control, as well as offering an introduction to accessing the Github tools you'll need as a beginner. Developers need version control, and git is an industry standard. Github's ability to make a repository easily accessible to a distributed team, as well as its support for agile development, make it a valuable tool for every developer's toolbox. By the end of this project, you will create a Github-hosted repository forked from an open-source project and start a Github repository of your own. You'll learn about forking and cloning projects, creating branches to work on a repository in your development environment, pushing your changes, reverting changes, and keeping commits clean. With this introduction, you'll be one step closer to mastering the tools every developer needs to create a new app, a fork of a favorite tool, or the next big project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

RP
2020년 9월 4일

Really it's a good course for beginners students like me who are really trying to learn from zero levels within a day you can learn the course and It's a very easy and Interesting course.

SS
2021년 2월 28일

Very efficient and too the point tutorial for beginners - learnt a lot . Thanks !

필터링 기준:

Git for Developers Using Github의 40개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ennio G

2020년 8월 3일

The course could be easier, it could be better the explanation, they could give you information to know the terms.

교육 기관: Kevin O

2021년 1월 25일

Unclear, fast, and the terminal doesn't function the way the instructor is working in the terminal

교육 기관: Eranda U

2020년 7월 27일

This type of project I am looking for. Short and sweet.

교육 기관: scott o A

2020년 10월 3일

Just right, I have known Git and already used it before getting into this course.

교육 기관: Rytis R

2020년 10월 2일

Course is not very informative. Too fast. Complicated to take a notes.

교육 기관: Laura N

2021년 4월 23일

I think the steps of the task are clear. I was impressed by the instructor. I have just found some other project from Kerri and will definitely check it out. What I feel it is missing, maybe showing a bit more the changes in GUI for a better understanding of what happens when we are using those commands, before or while using the terminal. For people that are not so used with working with the terminal, that could help to get the full picture. Apart from this, I find it amazing that she managed to squeeze in so much information in such a short project and an organized manner.

교육 기관: Rajshi R

2021년 5월 23일

This course is really helpful for knowing all the git commands that we use in our project. I found this course very interesting, it includes all the topics and requires less time to complete the full course.

교육 기관: Roshan B P

2020년 9월 5일

Really it's a good course for beginners students like me who are really trying to learn from zero levels within a day you can learn the course and It's a very easy and Interesting course.

교육 기관: Wilson H M

2020년 7월 5일

Me gustó mucho la manera de enseñar de la docente, a pesar de que es en ingles se dio a entender muy fácil.

교육 기관: Shraddha S

2021년 3월 1일

Very efficient and too the point tutorial for beginners - learnt a lot . Thanks !

교육 기관: Danish S

2020년 7월 12일

Clear and Precise. Must recommend for beginners and developers.

교육 기관: Soumya T

2021년 5월 20일

It is extensive & succinct & immensely helpful.

교육 기관: Carlos A R Z

2020년 6월 29일

Git for Developers Using Github is awesome!

교육 기관: Emile v M

2020년 12월 12일

Good place to start using Git and Github

교육 기관: Austin P

2020년 12월 12일

Very helpful! Learned a lot about Git.

교육 기관: Fahad U H

2021년 10월 20일

I think its good course for CLI Lover

교육 기관: Ankit S

2020년 9월 5일

It's good for Starting with Github

교육 기관: Eduardo A C C

2020년 7월 31일

Buen proyecto de introducción

교육 기관: Abhishek K

2021년 4월 4일

Nice to learn for beginners

교육 기관: Shital B

2020년 10월 27일

YOUR COURSE IS AWESOME!!!

교육 기관: Carlos A H O

2021년 11월 11일

Excellent to start

교육 기관: DacNDSE06115

2020년 11월 22일

Thanks Coursera !

교육 기관: Prachi A P

2021년 4월 12일

nice and simple

교육 기관: Amol C P

2021년 4월 12일

Great Course

교육 기관: urmila b

2021년 9월 17일

excellent