Chevron Left
Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
199개의 평가
39개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will create a Google account and set up Gmail to enable access to Google's free apps and services. You will learn how to neatly organize your Gmail, write an email with a signature, create labels for messages and set up Google chat to foster relationships within an organization. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

MJ
2020년 5월 27일

We are using the gmail account many times without knowing the basic terms also. So, such a basic course is very much essential for learning the use of gmail account from basics.

AB
2021년 2월 22일

Enjoyed this opportunity! Ms. Esonu was very clear an concise throughout the entire course and taught me new things using Gmail.

필터링 기준:

Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps의 40개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: PRAKASH C

2020년 6월 11일

I was in search of such kind of course that teaches to organize the bundle of messages in Gmail account. And here I have learned the same so nicely and now I am able to organize my messages in a proficient manner which save my valuable time. So thank you very much to the course instructor for this nice teaching.

교육 기관: MR S S J

2020년 5월 27일

We are using the gmail account many times without knowing the basic terms also. So, such a basic course is very much essential for learning the use of gmail account from basics.

교육 기관: Antonio D B

2021년 2월 23일

Enjoyed this opportunity! Ms. Esonu was very clear an concise throughout the entire course and taught me new things using Gmail.

교육 기관: Hafiy D

2020년 7월 18일

EXCELLENT FOR TO KNOW THE BASIC OF GMAIL AND HOW TO ORGANIZE YOUR EMAIL PROPERLY

교육 기관: Policherla g s

2020년 4월 22일

This course is very useful to people.so all are followed this course compulsory.

교육 기관: LESTER L A T

2020년 6월 25일

this an effective tool for my communications and other usage for e-materials

교육 기관: Affan A N

2020년 9월 1일

Good tutorial for true beginner in using gmail and its related apps

교육 기관: DEEPAK L D

2020년 4월 26일

Every notes were awsome and helpful for me , it was simple english.

교육 기관: Luthfi F I

2020년 10월 1일

Thank you for the lessons! It's adding my knowledge.

교육 기관: Hasbollah B M S (

2020년 5월 7일

A very good course for beginners.

교육 기관: S.Lakshmi s

2021년 4월 6일

very useful. i learned a lot

교육 기관: 1805179

2020년 10월 14일

Great information and skills

교육 기관: BOOPATHI.R

2020년 7월 1일

so good.

good experience

교육 기관: K V S R

2020년 5월 13일

yes usefull application

교육 기관: Er. n a

2021년 7월 26일

good and very helpful

교육 기관: Winston A W

2020년 10월 29일

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: Dr.Chandira G

2020년 12월 19일

excellent course

교육 기관: aditi p

2020년 9월 30일

Nicely Explained

교육 기관: Jal L

2020년 7월 4일

it is relevant

교육 기관: Rhenita H G L

2020년 5월 26일

very helpful!

교육 기관: CHAUHAN S P

2020년 5월 21일

I appreciate

교육 기관: Amit S

2021년 8월 30일

wonder full

교육 기관: VINAYAK M

2020년 7월 19일

Excellent

교육 기관: Sohan L B

2020년 7월 22일

Thanks!

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 20일

Exlent