Chevron Left
Google Ads for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Google Ads for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,524개의 평가
645개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to get started with Google Search Ads and create successful campaigns to reach new customers and grow your business. We'll work on Google Ads, Google's online advertising platform. You will drive qualified traffic, or best-fit customers to your business while they're searching on Google, for products and services like the ones that you offer. By the end of the project, you will be able: - Create your account on Google Ads - Set up the first campaign structure - Set up conversion tracking - Add relevant audience, set bids and budgets and targeting - Set up ad groups - Do effective keyword research - Create impactful and relevant ads - Navigate through the Google Ads Dashboard - Learn about Tools and Settings available on Google Ads - Optimize ad campaigns to generate conversions and be profitable Note: If you don't have a Google account, you will need to create one to be able to complete the content....

최상위 리뷰

RS
2021년 1월 18일

Good course for a beginner. As a person who knows nothing about Google Ads, I become known how to use it. This course gives me enough introduction to make my first campaign.\n\nThank you Mrs. Ishita

AB
2021년 6월 25일

This Helped me to understand the platform really well. Ishita, the instructor was explaining things incredibly that few things were just stuck into my mind and I finally got the solution of it now!

필터링 기준:

Google Ads for Beginners의 656개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: ABHISHEK K

2020년 6월 27일

Totally waste of time. Can't believe that someone can make such a great and interesting topic to such boring and complicated course. Really She needs to explain more and talk less to herself. I strongly recommend not to take this course. Really Disappointed with Instructor.

교육 기관: David V

2020년 10월 13일

the worst course ever seen , the instructor even ask us to make a charge to our credit card , if we don't do this, we can't follow the instructions and finish it.

교육 기관: Adelajda K

2020년 7월 15일

Very poor quality. The quizzes kept giving errors and the learning module was not practical at all. Don't reccomend.

교육 기관: Francis R

2020년 10월 7일

It was a disaster. The main link to be used for the project was not available to copy and paste. So the only option was to type letter by letter, but then Google Ads pointed out some mistakes, and that was because the Rhyme's keyboard is not 100% synchronized with the user's keyboard and even the keys are released, it didn't work and it doesn't work. In fact, a user shared the ink in question, I copied it and the action did not reflect on the student's screen. So please, fix those bugs! And include the doc that contains the link! Thank you!

교육 기관: Barbara D

2021년 1월 4일

there is no help when you run into problems and there are charges on to your cc. Many students are asking questions about this, but no help!!! I cannot complete the course and it is very disturbing. Why have a forum with only students and no professor??

교육 기관: M A H

2020년 7월 24일

The course does not work , I have tried many times to open the course , but nothing comes up.

교육 기관: Khandaker M A

2020년 7월 18일

I really appreciate this course a lot. The way this project teaches the topic reminds me how I was taught of writing letters (now I write them pretty well:) ). I would like to take on more projects from this Instructor & I would suggest Coursera to open some more projects of her. I really thank the instructor & would like to follow her other projects. Thank you.

교육 기관: Anushka S

2020년 12월 1일

Not able to view the course material. It just displays 'loading' on the screen.

교육 기관: Kumar N

2020년 9월 26일

This tutorial never ran so I am marking this tutorial with least star rating.

교육 기관: Gen o E

2021년 2월 4일

Doesn't work. Unable to report technical issues

교육 기관: Weeradduwa, M P K

2020년 7월 5일

It was very helpful as a beginner. I am starting my first ad campaign soon.

교육 기관: Kevin M O E

2020년 7월 7일

Gracias Teacher was a great Class with you! Kevin from Colombia

교육 기관: Muhammad S

2020년 7월 19일

I learned a lot of new things from this project. There was a bit difficulty in tools which do not clear bu the instructor help me a lot to clear my mind. I would like to thanks to this instructor.

교육 기관: Chea M C

2020년 6월 15일

the rhyme split screen is very small for us to practice. and my eyes are damn pain after using the rhyme.

교육 기관: Lasantha P

2021년 3월 6일

Didn't even bother to go through the whole course after seen she's opening a document with a code that came out of nowhere (she didn't even try to explain). Totally disappointed. Not recommended. 👎

교육 기관: Hunor P

2020년 9월 19일

No content, empty pages, stuck in 'Loading'. This is the first time I experience it on Coursera.

F5, CTRL+F5, log out-in again, different browsers.

Strange.

교육 기관: Shahid H S

2020년 8월 3일

Its was great experience to learn Google Adwords in a simplified manner. teaching method was awesome. Trainer used Rhyme platform which is one to one learning, and hands on training great tool.

교육 기관: Charudatta m P

2020년 8월 16일

instructor was really good .she has good knowledge in this field.thanks for that wonderful course

교육 기관: Debaditya D

2020년 7월 8일

This hands on training project is very good. It gave me a clear idea of using Google Ads.

교육 기관: Varun D

2020년 7월 7일

Great practical course for anyone looking for hands-on experience with Google Ads

교육 기관: Jeff P

2021년 1월 7일

This course covers a lot of ground. I love that you could stop it, back up, slow it down or speed it up. It's truly hands on. I launched campaigns for my music business in real time as we went so it was absolutely "real world" for me.

교육 기관: Pik W C

2020년 9월 26일

Not able to proceed because the course fails to load, and I'm neither in China or Russia.

교육 기관: cristi p

2021년 3월 18일

The Toll is not working properly.

Why can't I stop receiving emails about this IT course?

교육 기관: anuja b

2021년 6월 26일

This Helped me to understand the platform really well. Ishita, the instructor was explaining things incredibly that few things were just stuck into my mind and I finally got the solution of it now!

교육 기관: Aditya B D

2021년 4월 22일

Get free advertising for your products or services on Google with our Google Ads Coupon. Activate your promotional code and save money on your first Google Ads campaigns! Attract the Right People.