Chevron Left
Using Google Forms for Student Success(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Using Google Forms for Student Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
163개의 평가
36개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you have used Google Forms to create several tools to use with your students and parents in order to ensure a successful school year. With volunteer sign-up forms, you can simplify your volunteer process within your classroom and across the school. Through exit tickets and assessments, you will be able to check your student’s understanding of the content taught that day or during a unit so that you can adjust instruction to address misunderstandings or gather summative assessment data for student reports. You will also create a course evaluation that you can use with students to improve your approach for future classes. There are endless opportunities to use Google Forms - let’s get started! *You will need a free Google account for this project....

최상위 리뷰

KA
2020년 10월 31일

Excellent way to learn fast. Thanks Rachel for sharing your knowledge and skills in making these Google Forms.

ND
2021년 7월 29일

Easy to follow, basic Google forms creation and usage. Instructor has excellent, and easy accent to listen.

필터링 기준:

Using Google Forms for Student Success의 36개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Naphatsorn D

2021년 7월 30일

Easy to follow, basic Google forms creation and usage. Instructor has excellent, and easy accent to listen.

교육 기관: KARLA A

2020년 11월 1일

Excellent way to learn fast. Thanks Rachel for sharing your knowledge and skills in making these Google Forms.

교육 기관: Joanna M B V

2020년 11월 10일

Thank you for this insightful module. I learned a lot. The instructor is excellent. :)

교육 기관: Hernani L

2021년 9월 26일

Excelente curso, herramienta digital para mejorar mi labor docente, felicitaciones!!!

교육 기관: Mohamed I M L

2021년 7월 13일

Excellent Explanation of every contents. Really easy to understand and very useful

교육 기관: Nancy C M M

2021년 2월 26일

It was an incredible tutorial about how can we use google forms in different ways

교육 기관: Analyn B

2020년 11월 19일

Thank you so much. It will help make my assessment / evaluation with my learners.

교육 기관: Rano K

2020년 11월 1일

Very short and interesting course. What I liked most its a Rhyme!

교육 기관: Nel S

2020년 10월 15일

The instruction have a great job in discussing the topics.

교육 기관: Акку Т М

2021년 11월 20일

Мне очень понравился курс! Я узнала много о Гугл Формах!

교육 기관: Roxanne G

2020년 10월 6일

This was a well planned guided program. Really amazing.

교육 기관: Al-Imran C

2020년 10월 19일

very effective, and well understandable for beginners.

교육 기관: Erlie A M

2020년 10월 28일

Everything was clear and easy to understand. Thanks!

교육 기관: Prasun S

2020년 12월 3일

Very effective and useful course today.

교육 기관: EZEOGU U

2021년 12월 5일

this course has been very useful to me

교육 기관: Bindu V S

2020년 10월 21일

great learning , simple and easy

교육 기관: Mónica C

2021년 4월 4일

A very and undestanding course

교육 기관: JOVILON S J

2020년 10월 28일

Very informative. Thank you :)

교육 기관: ANTONETTE E E

2020년 11월 26일

This is very helpful. Thanks.

교육 기관: DOMINIC C L

2021년 3월 1일

I love answer to my coursera

교육 기관: Lincoln A

2020년 11월 24일

Short, but very informative.

교육 기관: Tiaan M

2021년 3월 7일

Short easy and guided

교육 기관: Sahani C

2021년 5월 26일

Very good course!

교육 기관: Dr.Chandira G

2020년 12월 17일

Well organzied

교육 기관: CICILY P A

2020년 9월 23일

EXCELLENT