Chevron Left
Handling Imbalanced Data Classification Problems(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Handling Imbalanced Data Classification Problems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
49개의 평가
15개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2-hour long project-based course on handling imbalanced data classification problems, you will learn to understand the business problem related we are trying to solve and and understand the dataset. You will also learn how to select best evaluation metric for imbalanced datasets and data resampling techniques like undersampling, oversampling and SMOTE before we use them for model building process. At the end of the course you will understand and learn how to implement ROC curve and adjust probability threshold to improve selected evaluation metric of the model. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AK
2020년 12월 4일

This is an amazing project with nice explanations! If you are into credit scoring and things of that sort, I highly recommend it. I just wished he elaborated more how to detect the threshold values

VT
2020년 8월 16일

Really amazing course. The basics of handling imbalance data are covered really well. Good explanation of how to work with ROC curve and get the right threshold to increase the target metrics.

필터링 기준:

Handling Imbalanced Data Classification Problems의 16개 리뷰 중 1~16

교육 기관: Aafreen

2020년 10월 14일

I especially liked how the instructor made us understand what we were doing before we started and how after every task, he didn't forget to assign some extra exploratory work you could do in that task. These are not something most of the instructors do and I am speaking from experience. The project was well structured and I couldn't have asked for more

교육 기관: Marwa A E

2020년 8월 3일

Introduced to me the concept of SMOTE and how to use it for imbalanced datasets. Seeing, the effect of it on the datasets manipulated predicted results also showed how this technique makes classification problems more accurate.

교육 기관: Hayan M

2021년 10월 16일

I highly recommend this course due to the importance of its content, and the clear guidance. the the methods presented and explained in this course helps solving the real world problem much effectivly .

교육 기관: Abekah C K

2020년 12월 5일

This is an amazing project with nice explanations! If you are into credit scoring and things of that sort, I highly recommend it. I just wished he elaborated more how to detect the threshold values

교육 기관: Vaibhav T

2020년 8월 16일

Really amazing course. The basics of handling imbalance data are covered really well. Good explanation of how to work with ROC curve and get the right threshold to increase the target metrics.

교육 기관: Neha G

2020년 8월 25일

Amazing course!! Thanks to the teacher for making contents easy to understand and incur the knowledge....

교육 기관: Solomon T

2021년 8월 3일

Practical content, very well explained.

교육 기관: Divyanshu M

2020년 8월 25일

Great learning experience

교육 기관: Jesus M Z F

2020년 8월 1일

Great course

교육 기관: Matta A A S

2021년 1월 25일

good

교육 기관: Merve D

2020년 9월 29일

It is too easy. There is no missing data in the dataset, parameter tuning, outlier data, etc. It could be good for beginners.

교육 기관: Monika K

2021년 7월 29일

The course is good.Unfortunately once you have given the test it is closed and you cannot access any of your code and work

교육 기관: Idris

2020년 9월 21일

It is a good class for an intermediate level

교육 기관: Steven M

2021년 3월 10일

Guided project had an unrecoverable bug, and I could not complete it. After receiving no response from support, I just dropped the course.

교육 기관: Hannah P

2021년 1월 22일

app would not load