Chevron Left
Hierarchical Clustering: Customer Segmentation(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Hierarchical Clustering: Customer Segmentation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
92개의 평가
18개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to use Python to implement a Hierarchical Clustering algorithm, which is also known as hierarchical cluster analysis. This type of algorithm groups objects of similar behavior into groups or clusters. The output of this model is a set of visualized clusters, where each cluster is distinct from each other cluster, and the objects within each cluster are broadly similar to each other in features. In this project, you will learn the fundamental theory and practical illustrations behind Hierarchical Clustering and learn to fit, examine, and utilize unsupervised Clustering models to examine relationships between unlabeled input features and output variables, using Python. We will walk you step-by-step into Machine Learning unsupervised problems. With every task in this project, you will expand your knowledge, develop new skills and broaden your experience in Machine Learning. Particularly, you will build a Hierarchical Clustering algorithm to apply market segmentation on a group of customers based on several features. By the end of this project, you will be able to build your own Hierarchical Clustering model and make amazing clusters of customers. In order to be successful in this project, you should just know the basics of Python and clustering algorithms....
필터링 기준:

Hierarchical Clustering: Customer Segmentation의 18개 리뷰 중 1~18

교육 기관: Uvnik G

2020년 5월 19일

This is a beginners level course. The instructor uses scipy and sklearn libraries without explaining them.

교육 기관: Pranay U

2020년 4월 28일

The project scope could have been expanded like adding other hierarchical clustering methods and then maybe differentiating it and then justifying which would be a better choice. However, this project basically highlights the application of hierarchical clustering using a dendrogram.

교육 기관: Chun

2020년 5월 28일

This course is unrealistically simplified and the project contains around 20 lines of codes in total.

교육 기관: Emily S M

2020년 10월 14일

Hi there, I must say that this project does not really have the depth that I would have like to receive with respects to clustering. The host did not talk about scaling each of the features, the choice of distance metric and what effect that has, and furthermore, what ward actually means, aside from minimising variance. In addition, there was not any information on understanding what the clusters actually mean - the fundamental problem in unsupervised learning. Perhaps I am asking too much from a beginner course but I am left with code, but little understanding.

교육 기관: MOHAMED M

2020년 8월 17일

That is a added vlue the profil, a trick to have in unsupervised learning. You would like the short just right of the work but the explaination is lack about libraries so it is to look about ;)

교육 기관: Badr k

2020년 5월 14일

Perfect Project. Thank You

교육 기관: Widhi A P

2020년 7월 6일

This is very good course

교육 기관: Asif A S A A M

2020년 7월 11일

amazing experience

교육 기관: SRAVAN K V

2020년 6월 27일

Very Good

교육 기관: Arvind K V

2020년 6월 25일

very easy

교육 기관: Rashmi M

2020년 4월 21일

very good

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 26일

Nice

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 17일

good

교육 기관: Jack C

2020년 6월 2일

Good course, but the instructor was hard to understand and the quiz did not test your knowledge well. One reccomendation I would have is to add a coding assignment so that I know whether I understand the material.

교육 기관: GNANASEKARAN M

2020년 9월 22일

Excellent Project . But We Cant Understand Well by this videos ;)

교육 기관: orhan b

2020년 8월 20일

Unfortunately, the functions was not fully explained to student. Maybe it can be supported with more visual materials or can be repeated with different examples to understand difference. Questions were left on minds such as why we chose those parameters and what other options could be, what is the way we want to go more detailed analysis.

Moreover audio quality was bad and interface that used for coding is not handy for low resolution pc's.

교육 기관: Ran B R

2021년 6월 7일

Little explanation of how/why clustering actually works

교육 기관: Kiran M

2020년 6월 16일

worst sound quality