Chevron Left
How to design Facebook/IG Stories using Canva(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 How to design Facebook/IG Stories using Canva 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
162개의 평가
33개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create designs for Instagram/Facebook stories using Canva. We will use the Canva platform to create social media(Instagram and Facebook) stories using built-in templates as well as from the scratch. This course includes Canva introduction, exploration of Canva dashboard, you will learn to use different elements from Canva, creation of social media stories using built-in templates, and from the scratch. You will also learn how you can use free images from a third-party source like Pixabay. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

MS

2022년 2월 8일

That is a great project and simple to learn. The instructor is also excellent and guides very efficiently. Thanks a lot Coursera for this great opportunity!

NL

2021년 10월 14일

This project helps me improve the quality of my Facebook and Instagram stories.\n\nI hope you can bring us more useful projects like this.\n\nThank you!

필터링 기준:

How to design Facebook/IG Stories using Canva의 35개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Muhammad S

2022년 2월 9일

That is a great project and simple to learn. The instructor is also excellent and guides very efficiently. Thanks a lot Coursera for this great opportunity!

교육 기관: Nguyen V L

2021년 10월 15일

This project helps me improve the quality of my Facebook and Instagram stories.

I hope you can bring us more useful projects like this.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Annette G

2022년 1월 25일

Very helpful. I like that this project had the Cloud workspace as part of the training. DIY as you learn. Very nice and easy to understand.

교육 기관: TyAnn S R

2022년 2월 21일

Good creative examples. Understood what she was talking about. Needed to pause the video quite a bit to apply.

교육 기관: Vũ L

2021년 8월 20일

this course help me to understand the basic information of tool, characteristic, function of canva.

교육 기관: NGUYEN T H T

2021년 9월 1일

i found the study project very good and useful for me, and i am very happy to study your course.

교육 기관: Nguyễn V H

2021년 8월 20일

I have learned many thing from How to desgin facebook IG stories using CANVA.THANKS YOU SO MUCH.

교육 기관: Đỗ Q H

2021년 8월 14일

it ís very useful for me to design what i want and i learned more skill from you . Thank you

교육 기관: Nguyễn Q T

2022년 1월 20일

It helps me to use Canva in more effective way. Thank you, I apperciate this course a lot.

교육 기관: Oskar F

2021년 11월 3일

Amazing Canva Project/Tutorial for beginners to follow step by step highly recommend

교육 기관: Tuyet G N

2021년 8월 14일

it's fantastic. I love it. Thanks for your dedication and sharing.

교육 기관: LEE, Y

2021년 10월 20일

T​his course is easy to understand for entry-level learners.

교육 기관: Tống D A

2021년 8월 1일

this project is so profect that i can use Canva fluently

교육 기관: Yanti O

2021년 10월 13일

so good to learn about editing with canva, thank you

교육 기관: Nhàng N

2021년 12월 30일

thank you, I learned a lot of skills in the course.

교육 기관: NGUYEN T L

2021년 12월 16일

i like design facebook/ig stories using Canva

교육 기관: Sri S

2022년 1월 4일

Easy course, brushes up you knowledge.

교육 기관: Nelay C D A

2022년 2월 14일

Usefull course. Thsnk you so much.

교육 기관: Bùi N L

2021년 8월 9일

it is very useful . Thank you!

교육 기관: Duong T H

2021년 9월 12일

The course is pretty good

교육 기관: Yanira R P

2021년 11월 1일

It is Excellent !!!

교육 기관: Hòa L A

2021년 8월 6일

It's very good!!!!

교육 기관: Đặng T H Y

2021년 9월 30일

It very good

교육 기관: Lê T Y N

2021년 9월 22일

it's useful

교육 기관: Đ S C

2021년 10월 16일

that great