Chevron Left
HTML and CSS: Building a Single-Page Website(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 HTML and CSS: Building a Single-Page Website 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
400개의 평가
77개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a single page website for an imaginary travel agent using HTML and CSS. HTML and CSS are the core for building any website or web application and are indispensable knowledge for any web developer. HTML enables the creation of the web pages layout and structures while CSS enriches the HTML pages by adding the style and feel to them. Eventually, you will be able to use the knowledge acquired on far complex projects that employ these technologies in one way or another. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

MF
2020년 9월 7일

Thanks for the effort, I've got good information and i have also benefited from good questions, but you have to reconsider questions 8 and 9, and I wish you all the best.

RS
2020년 9월 30일

For someone who wants to know how to start with building a simple website and want to learn the basics of HTML and CSS , this is a good exercise

필터링 기준:

HTML and CSS: Building a Single-Page Website의 76개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: ANAND K

2020년 8월 12일

Well done

교육 기관: Swati G

2020년 8월 13일

This was well guided. Thank you!

교육 기관: Prarthana K

2020년 8월 28일

Explanation for this course could have been better.

교육 기관: Mohamed S F

2020년 9월 8일

Thanks for the effort, I've got good information and i have also benefited from good questions, but you have to reconsider questions 8 and 9, and I wish you all the best.

교육 기관: Riya S

2020년 10월 1일

For someone who wants to know how to start with building a simple website and want to learn the basics of HTML and CSS , this is a good exercise

교육 기관: Victor T

2020년 8월 15일

Excelente curso para iniciarse en el mundo de desarrollo web aprendiendo HTML y CSS!

교육 기관: Jorge L

2020년 9월 16일

It was straight to the point, explanation along with the project were just right.

교육 기관: ABDU S M

2020년 9월 29일

Nice experience. I was looking for such an area to explore.

Thank you instructor.

교육 기관: Poonam P

2020년 9월 8일

very good course, learned a lot. Thankyou.

교육 기관: Jorge A

2020년 9월 7일

Please fix the test. The values are wrong for question 8 and 9. Couldn't get a 100% mark

교육 기관: Anderson J C G

2021년 7월 3일

it was nice but as a beginner i needed more explanations about the tags it was a bit confusing using the css i think in some points of explanation it needs to be more specific and also it was bit hard to understand the teacher accent but still grateful for the oportunity

교육 기관: Christina J B

2020년 12월 3일

I had learned that building a single-page website was just the right length and it is a great course to learn about and I thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: hadi k

2020년 10월 29일

To learn more in the web field, an interesting project that opens new horizonsTo more knowledge

교육 기관: Sri H

2021년 9월 21일

Thank you so much. This was one of the greatest learning experience I had recently.

교육 기관: Angela

2021년 1월 25일

Such a great course, just sharpened my skills and certified. That was amazing!

교육 기관: Ulysses D R

2021년 7월 7일

This course was nice and easy to explore. Especially for beginners.

교육 기관: Carlos H G M

2020년 9월 25일

It's good course to start in HTML and CSS

교육 기관: ABIL M U

2020년 8월 28일

i had a great experience with this course

교육 기관: suryakant s

2020년 8월 22일

thank you for this project created

교육 기관: Sema S

2021년 1월 26일

Very successful and efficient

교육 기관: Bhuvnesh K

2020년 10월 31일

html and css good information

교육 기관: Kristina

2020년 10월 4일

Thank you, it was interesting

교육 기관: Madhavi K

2021년 2월 18일

Great Learning in less time

교육 기관: Mahesh B

2020년 9월 18일

its good thank you coursera

교육 기관: Aya I

2020년 9월 2일

Great Content for beginners