Chevron Left
HTML and CSS: Building a Single-Page Website(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 HTML and CSS: Building a Single-Page Website 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
412개의 평가
79개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a single page website for an imaginary travel agent using HTML and CSS. HTML and CSS are the core for building any website or web application and are indispensable knowledge for any web developer. HTML enables the creation of the web pages layout and structures while CSS enriches the HTML pages by adding the style and feel to them. Eventually, you will be able to use the knowledge acquired on far complex projects that employ these technologies in one way or another. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

MF

2020년 9월 7일

Thanks for the effort, I've got good information and i have also benefited from good questions, but you have to reconsider questions 8 and 9, and I wish you all the best.

RS

2020년 9월 30일

For someone who wants to know how to start with building a simple website and want to learn the basics of HTML and CSS , this is a good exercise

필터링 기준:

HTML and CSS: Building a Single-Page Website의 78개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Pavan K m

2020년 10월 17일

nice

교육 기관: Bindhiya A G

2020년 10월 4일

nice

교육 기관: Sondos I

2020년 9월 4일

good

교육 기관: Fateh S G

2020년 8월 14일

good

교육 기관: KANIMOZHI

2021년 10월 17일

Nil

교육 기관: DILafruz R

2020년 8월 17일

ok

교육 기관: Juan C G

2020년 8월 20일

I really liked this project. I think is little too short but it helped me to refresh and reinforcement my basic knowledge about web programming. I'm ready to start a new one a little more difficult.

교육 기관: BENJAMIN K A

2020년 8월 14일

Skills are very important in this world we find ourselves, I am glad I took this project.

I can now work on more advanced projects and learn the rest to become a full stack developer.

교육 기관: Juan P D G

2020년 11월 16일

Es un curso introductorio bueno, amigable con las personas que cuentan con 0 experiencia o conocimiento sobre la materia. Se podría proveer algún contenido escrito.

교육 기관: Peter J T

2020년 10월 10일

The instructor speaks fast and cant follow some of the code in time. screen is to small and its hard to look.

교육 기관: Everton S d S

2020년 9월 8일

The course is excellent. Attention: There are two questions on the quiz that are with false true correction.

교육 기관: Daniela B

2022년 1월 17일

Great beginners course to HTML and CSS but I would have liked to know more of the why behind some things.

교육 기관: MISHELL D C Y M

2020년 11월 11일

It can be better in the CSS explanation, but it's okay for refresh. Thanks~

교육 기관: Gajipara H R

2020년 10월 5일

Its a nice project to know about creating a webpage using html and css.

교육 기관: Marin S

2020년 10월 11일

I think it has to be much longer and a lot more detailed.

교육 기관: Dimitris Z

2020년 12월 16일

simple goal for simple first steps in HTML and CSS

교육 기관: Dhruv B

2020년 11월 10일

Simple and decent, for new people and programmers.

교육 기관: Ankit M P

2020년 9월 23일

Best For the Beginners!!

교육 기관: Umida K T

2020년 9월 25일

Thank you

교육 기관: Arman A

2020년 11월 28일

Good

교육 기관: Kajal m

2020년 9월 1일

good

교육 기관: Vanessa A V

2020년 11월 14일

As a novice trying to break into the UX design field, this course was easy to follow! The pace was right and I liked the quiz format.

교육 기관: Aditya K

2020년 9월 17일

You need to have the basic knowledge of html and css in order to understand the project.

교육 기관: Hla H H

2020년 8월 14일

Thank you so much

교육 기관: Pallavi P P

2021년 12월 3일

nice project