Chevron Left
Image Classification with CNNs using Keras(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Image Classification with CNNs using Keras 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
542개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a Convolutional Neural Network (CNN) in Keras with a TensorFlow backend, and you will learn to train CNNs to solve Image Classification problems. In this project, we will create and train a CNN model on a subset of the popular CIFAR-10 dataset. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with (e.g. Python, Jupyter, and Tensorflow) pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with python and convolutional neural networks. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

VN

2020년 8월 10일

This is a very good guided project.

I thank Amit Yadav and Coursera for his teaching in Image Classification with CNNs using Keras.

Thank You

SB

2020년 6월 2일

Really enjoyed learning from Amit Yadav. He promptly answers any query posted in the discussion forum. Looking forward to learning more from him.

필터링 기준:

Image Classification with CNNs using Keras의 82개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Abhishek P G

2020년 6월 15일

good

교육 기관: Rifat R

2020년 6월 6일

Nice

교육 기관: Ankit G

2020년 5월 11일

GOOD

교육 기관: Patil B

2020년 5월 2일

nice

교육 기관: Rakesh k

2020년 5월 24일

No

교육 기관: Chintoo K

2020년 9월 16일

Good job by the instructor. But for a beginner to choose a particular dataset and performing image classification during preprocessing becomes a cumbersome task. CiFAR 10 dataset is already available in tf.keras's load_data module but using cv2 to read images and assigning label for any real world dataset would be more appreciable .

교육 기관: Jojo W

2020년 6월 3일

I understand that it is quite hard to explain how to code these scripts since the first task, it is not suitable for the Python and CNN beginner at all. However, the color code (red and green) is not explained deeper in more details, so that the output photos with colored texts are different from they should be.

교육 기관: Marcos R A

2020년 6월 28일

For me the project was what I expected for a 1-hour project, but it would be great if it could be performed without the virtual machine, it's quite problematic and I couldn't type some symbols (= or []) with the common combinations of my keyboard. Besides this, I really enjoyed this mini project.

교육 기관: Wan M A B M N

2020년 10월 22일

The tutorial was good but it would be great if theory is also being explain in details during the tutorials. This could help people to relate to the theory they learn and at the same time get to apply it during tutorials.

교육 기관: PRAGYA A

2020년 5월 19일

it was short n up to the mark, fully hands on and i came to know many new terms and their working. as it is a 1 hr assignment, this is just sufficient and satisfactory for beginners.

교육 기관: Mazhar M

2020년 9월 30일

Rhyme interface is very bad and slow,

I would not pay for courses on rhyme if it were not sponsored by my college

Very good content though for a begginer

교육 기관: Bhanu P M

2020년 7월 20일

Perfect project for polishing you deep learning skills mainly CNN and getting introduced to using dataset available globally.

교육 기관: Maddala N

2020년 6월 5일

The project is good and the instructor explains the main areas of the code very well.

교육 기관: Shashank J

2020년 6월 6일

Course was good but rhyme interface was bad and needs an improvement

교육 기관: Monica S A

2020년 5월 29일

it is very useful for my career development. I like this very much

교육 기관: Vedant A K

2020년 5월 9일

Not in depth, but still good for understanding

교육 기관: DEEPA G

2020년 4월 19일

Thank you...this course too helpful to me

교육 기관: Om P

2020년 5월 7일

Not in much details, still worth a try.

교육 기관: Kuldeep S S

2020년 5월 3일

Good Project for Biggener

교육 기관: Md. M H

2020년 5월 30일

so helpfull

교육 기관: SUSHANTA K S

2020년 8월 7일

Good

교육 기관: Pravendra S

2020년 6월 29일

nice

교육 기관: Krishan A

2020년 5월 12일

EASY

교육 기관: Kaushik R

2020년 5월 3일

e

교육 기관: Pragati

2020년 6월 4일

Please, explain the structure of the data used and also the libraries used before starting the actual project.