Chevron Left
Image Processing with Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Image Processing with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
433개의 평가
67개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Image processing has been used to create weird and beautiful modifications to pictures many of us have seen online. Older black and white photos can be brought to life using colorization techniques. On the other hand, color photos can be made to look like old black and white photos. In addition to distorting images for entertainment, image processing can be used for more serious applications, for example, to enhance medical imaging to screen patients for cancer or other diseases. In this tutorial, you will create a Python application that reads from a list of images, modifies their size and appearance, and saves the images in another directory. Note: This tutorial works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

KG
2020년 9월 22일

It was very useful to me and I have learnt openCV software, Python programming, Image processing and Computer programming

PK
2020년 9월 24일

Guiding Project is simply awesome thank you Coursera for offering such type of wonderful courses

필터링 기준:

Image Processing with Python의 66개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: willian a p m

2020년 6월 19일

The course is very good for a basic knowledge for image processing in python, excellent explanation, I am grateful for the knowledge acquired, thanks to this course.

교육 기관: Sourabh S

2020년 6월 21일

Good for a quick introduction to image processing.

교육 기관: Kaung H H

2020년 7월 15일

A good course. My cloud desktop didn't open by the way. Need to tell more about theory and built-in functions. But it's easy to understand them in this course.

교육 기관: Aditya A S

2020년 6월 20일

Nice course, but somehow I was frequently getting a feeling, methods of cv2 being underestimated or not being explained in depth.

Anyways, if you read this video, you might wanna learn a few of the AMAZING SKILLS available over here.

here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdNOTa62J6j1109NQfxHqdg/playlists?view_as=subscriber

교육 기관: Sebastian

2020년 8월 24일

The course explains the basics of sharpening and blurring an image, however there are several other image processing tools that could have been discussed to enhance the learning experience.

교육 기관: Doss D

2020년 6월 24일

Thank you

교육 기관: Shivam P

2020년 6월 28일

The course involves the basic functionalities of image processing using tools in Python, which helps in getting to know how a piece of code can be used to modify the various aspects of an image. The instructor is well-spoken and easy to comprehend.

교육 기관: Juan W

2020년 8월 8일

This project is good for introductory level about image processing. But I think this project can cover more about image processing such as other common technique for image enhancement, image manipulation like image registration.

교육 기관: PAMARTHI K

2020년 9월 25일

Guiding Project is simply awesome thank you Coursera for offering such type of wonderful courses

교육 기관: Piyal S

2020년 9월 10일

This course helped to take a step in the field of image processing. I liked it a lot.

교육 기관: Prajal C

2020년 7월 26일

This course was really interesting and helpful.

교육 기관: Ashwin K

2020년 8월 20일

Great project for an intro to image processing

교육 기관: MIHIR M

2020년 9월 11일

Overall A good Course to start OpenCV

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 26일

Good

교육 기관: Bijoyeta R

2020년 9월 25일

It was a good course

교육 기관: Nithish P

2020년 9월 9일

very good course

교육 기관: Pratik B P

2020년 8월 7일

Its very Basic course

교육 기관: Md. Z M

2020년 8월 12일

It was nothing more than a "spoon-feeding" tutorial. There were no explanations regarding the concepts or the usage of the library whatsoever.

I completed it on a subscription by my university. If someone is going to pay for this, I won't recommend it at all. Better hands-on tutorials could be found by a simple Google search or on YouTube.

교육 기관: KARANKUMAR G

2020년 9월 23일

It was very useful to me and I have learnt openCV software, Python programming, Image processing and Computer programming

교육 기관: Syam K K S

2020년 10월 11일

Recommended for those with a minimum understanding of image processing

교육 기관: Meher S P

2020년 11월 17일

Course covered basic application of opencv library using python.

교육 기관: Darwayne J M A

2020년 11월 19일

Very helpful and a good introduction for cv2

교육 기관: Ayan H

2020년 11월 9일

great .. I learned a lot in this course.

교육 기관: Shyam R

2020년 7월 4일

Helpfull for new comers in this fiels

교육 기관: Urooba S

2020년 9월 21일

It was really helpful for me.