Chevron Left
Image Super Resolution Using Autoencoders in Keras(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Image Super Resolution Using Autoencoders in Keras 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
326개의 평가
55개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this 1.5 hours long hands-on project on Image Super Resolution using Autoencoders in Keras. In this project, you’re going to learn what an autoencoder is, use Keras with Tensorflow as its backend to train your own autoencoder, and use this deep learning powered autoencoder to significantly enhance the quality of images. That is, our neural network will create high-resolution images from low-res source images. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Keras pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AZ
2020년 6월 16일

Very informative, but extremely short project, I would have loved for more explanation on the theory behind each of the layers used and more loss functions and optimizer.

KT
2020년 5월 27일

Amazing course to gain knowledge in one of the trending field i.e. Image Super Resolution. I gain what I was looking for in this particular guided project.

필터링 기준:

Image Super Resolution Using Autoencoders in Keras의 55개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Karan S

2020년 6월 11일

This was a useless course and I would never pay money for such content. The delivery was bad, so was the coding style.

교육 기관: N D

2020년 6월 3일

In this guided project , he has not given the explaination about how to save and get those weights and how to train the model .

교육 기관: Anurag P

2020년 6월 20일

The course delivery was average.

The Rhyme platform is extremely user-unfriendly.

Plus, we don't get to see reviews before enrolling in a specific "guided" project, which is terrible.

Hugely disappointing experience.

교육 기관: Kiran H

2020년 6월 24일

too easy

교육 기관: Guillermo A G

2020년 7월 1일

Seems good but Rhyme is not working for me. The time between my actions and the response is about 10 seconds. Think about it, it's difficult to even center the screen because it's quite unresponsive.

If you have used Rhyme and it's working for you, then go ahead and take this project. Looks good.

교육 기관: Amr K Z

2020년 6월 17일

Very informative, but extremely short project, I would have loved for more explanation on the theory behind each of the layers used and more loss functions and optimizer.

교육 기관: Kshitij T

2020년 5월 28일

Amazing course to gain knowledge in one of the trending field i.e. Image Super Resolution. I gain what I was looking for in this particular guided project.

교육 기관: IDRIS S

2020년 6월 9일

great course, implement quite well on the platform. A little more elaborate implementation and some more theory would be great.

교육 기관: Leonardo M

2020년 6월 12일

Excelllent! It just need the subtitles, at least in English just to verify some words.

교육 기관: Mayank S

2020년 5월 8일

Well taught. Thanks. Please mail me data of the project. I need to revisit the code.

교육 기관: Akanksha S

2020년 6월 9일

Learnt with flow chart of model which made a basis understanding of the project.

교육 기관: Pratikshya M

2020년 10월 28일

This made autoencoders easier for me to understand

교육 기관: Vicente A

2020년 7월 18일

A very interesting and powerful tool, well taught.

교육 기관: Ajay K

2020년 5월 21일

I have learned about autoencoder and decoder.

교육 기관: sai v

2020년 4월 25일

Excellent skills i have learned from these

교육 기관: D N V V S S K

2020년 5월 1일

good project and clearly understandable

교육 기관: Dushyant S

2020년 5월 12일

Well explained and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Rajarshi Y

2020년 9월 25일

it's very helpful and knowledgable

교육 기관: Rahul C

2020년 6월 2일

Awesome learning experience.

교육 기관: Gangone R

2020년 7월 4일

very useful course

교육 기관: Iuliia A

2020년 6월 19일

Great explanation!

교육 기관: Alex E A

2020년 5월 18일

Was a good one !

교육 기관: Sathya R

2020년 5월 10일

great experience

교육 기관: sachin v

2020년 11월 1일

Best course

교육 기관: Amey S

2020년 6월 15일

Good course