Chevron Left
Image Super Resolution Using Autoencoders in Keras(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Image Super Resolution Using Autoencoders in Keras 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
334개의 평가

강좌 소개

Welcome to this 1.5 hours long hands-on project on Image Super Resolution using Autoencoders in Keras. In this project, you’re going to learn what an autoencoder is, use Keras with Tensorflow as its backend to train your own autoencoder, and use this deep learning powered autoencoder to significantly enhance the quality of images. That is, our neural network will create high-resolution images from low-res source images. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Keras pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AZ

2020년 6월 16일

Very informative, but extremely short project, I would have loved for more explanation on the theory behind each of the layers used and more loss functions and optimizer.

KT

2020년 5월 27일

Amazing course to gain knowledge in one of the trending field i.e. Image Super Resolution. I gain what I was looking for in this particular guided project.

필터링 기준:

Image Super Resolution Using Autoencoders in Keras의 56개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: XAVIER S M

2020년 5월 30일

Very useful

교육 기관: Abhishek P G

2020년 6월 15일

satisfied

교육 기관: Doss D

2020년 6월 14일

Thank you

교육 기관: Kamlesh C

2020년 6월 19일

Thankyou

교육 기관: SAIKUMAR T

2020년 6월 16일

Awesome

교육 기관: Santiago G

2020년 9월 22일

Thanks

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 26일

Nice

교육 기관: Vajinepalli s s

2020년 6월 18일

nice

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 18일

good

교육 기관: DR. S

2020년 6월 14일

Good

교육 기관: Jorge G

2021년 2월 25일

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

교육 기관: Divyanshu G

2020년 6월 16일

The theory explanation was succinct and satisfactory. The coding style and code explanation could have been better. Overall good for introduction to autoencoder.

교육 기관: SIVAKUMAR R

2020년 5월 6일

Excellent ! New concept and definitely not boring. The instructor was able to explain most of the necessary elements but some functions were never explained.

교육 기관: Tsabar A M M

2020년 7월 2일

good experience. very clear explanations. I liked it and recommend it for anyone who wants to understand and experience autoencoder basics.

교육 기관: Anas S

2020년 5월 19일

The virtual machine had a lot of problems that made it difficult to type in capital letters. Otherwise a good course

교육 기관: Khin T K

2020년 6월 11일

It really helps me a lot. But I could not test with pretrained model. It's sad. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Ramanand

2020년 9월 15일

UI of platform was very bad scrolling was very difficult. content was quite good.

교육 기관: Nikhil S

2020년 7월 20일

Not a fan of rhyme but the instructor was good

교육 기관: FAQIHI

2020년 5월 13일

Great project with simple and clear steps

교육 기관: YASH A

2020년 8월 14일

great course with good explainations

교육 기관: SARAVANAN.V

2020년 6월 23일

Super course

교육 기관: ANANTHARAJ.R

2020년 6월 22일

No comments

교육 기관: SUMIT Y

2020년 7월 1일

NICE,BUT!!

교육 기관: Ankit G

2020년 5월 28일

good

교육 기관: Nestor M

2020년 6월 20일

The course provides a good understanding of the theory. However, the Coursera learning platform is quite unhandy, watching the video and typing at the same time. The performance speed in the platform is also slow. Overall, the course was great if it wasn't for the learning platform, but I mean, for 2h of your time definitely worth checking it out.