Chevron Left
Images and Links in HTML(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Images and Links in HTML 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
316개의 평가
72개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project, you will write the HTML code to incorporate images and links into a web page. You will use a text editor called Notepad++ to write your code, and the Chrome browser to display the resulting web page. Since a website is often called upon to attract attention, images are an important part of the both the content and the layout of a web page. Knowing how to incorporate the image is just a part of the picture. There are also design and legal issues that come into play. Also critical to a website’s success is the ability to link from page to page or section to section. By then end of the course, you will have created a web page that includes an image and links—and even put them together to make an image link. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

CB
2020년 12월 8일

This course was very interested because of Images and links in HTML and it is not hard to learn and I had learn a lot from these video and it is a great course and thank you Coursera.

OM
2020년 7월 25일

Thank You So Much, It's an internally Impressive way of the Interacutal learning process I have gone trow. Regards, Ossama Mehmood (SAM)

필터링 기준:

Images and Links in HTML의 73개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: BANGARU S S V

2020년 6월 11일

Awesome i enjoyed a lot.. it is very useful for a beginner..1000%%

교육 기관: Mark J

2020년 10월 27일

This was a very good introductory course, though some basic knowledge of HTML (which can be picked up from other courses) might be required before attempting. The instructions were easy to follow and I didn't have too many unanswered questions when I was finished. There were a few times where an unfamiliar term was mentioned, but most of those were explained later in the course. I would take another course from this instructor.

교육 기관: Muntasir H S

2020년 8월 8일

very nice course to me and i have to learn more things about image and links in html that can be help me to explore a new platform even my country and all of the world.thank you very much for this course.

교육 기관: Christina J B

2020년 12월 8일

This course was very interested because of Images and links in HTML and it is not hard to learn and I had learn a lot from these video and it is a great course and thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Ossama M

2020년 7월 26일

Thank You So Much, It's an internally Impressive way of the Interacutal learning process I have gone trow. Regards, Ossama Mehmood (SAM)

교육 기관: S.VENKATASUBRAMANIAN

2020년 6월 29일

It was a wonderful experience for beginners. It was too crisp and short to grasp. She was an awesome teacher.

교육 기관: Dipika P

2020년 7월 14일

It was amazing to learn a very helpful information about image and links in html thank you for your team

교육 기관: Mary A C

2020년 12월 20일

Very helpful and easy to understand even as a novice. Thank you very much and God bless^_^

교육 기관: hadi k

2020년 10월 29일

Towards a further development in the field of web and HTML, in particular

교육 기관: srushti b

2020년 9월 25일

It is a easy task to complete..but we are in need of more concentration

교육 기관: Elisha D

2020년 10월 8일

It's wonderful to learn new things by not having to go out. Thank you

교육 기관: Mirza A

2020년 7월 12일

nice course but my cloud desktop wasn't working at some point of time

교육 기관: Prithviraj S P

2020년 6월 27일

this course was too easy to understand as I'm beginner for HTML

교육 기관: Ulysses D R

2021년 7월 7일

Loved this course. Please continue to make courses like these.

교육 기관: Mr. S S S

2020년 7월 10일

A very good guided project with a lots of hands-on.

Thank You!

교육 기관: Luthfi F I

2020년 10월 2일

This course is good for those who want to study basic HTML.

교육 기관: Naing T

2020년 8월 30일

It's a great experience studying Links and Images in HTML

교육 기관: Victor A

2020년 7월 24일

Buen curso para conocer lo básico de las tags: img y a

교육 기관: Büşra e

2020년 7월 9일

The course was very useful I really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Jay K S

2020년 7월 18일

Good to complete in a very short span of time.

교육 기관: Mamura X

2020년 9월 13일

MENGA BU CORUSERA LOYHASI JUDA YOQDI.

교육 기관: Kazi H R

2020년 7월 15일

don't know anything about the course

교육 기관: Suleman Q

2020년 8월 10일

It is a great course for beginners.

교육 기관: Purnachandra P N

2020년 8월 12일

This was an amazing experience.

교육 기관: Hammad Y

2020년 6월 18일

Excellent Teacher ,learn more