Chevron Left
Improve Business Performance with Google Forms(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Improve Business Performance with Google Forms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
531개의 평가
96개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will create and execute a customer satisfaction survey using Google Forms, and then analyze the form responses. Creating your survey will depend on what your company wants to analyze. Are customers satisfied with the products offered? Or, are customers satisfied with the services offered? You have the option of deciding the specifics of the survey based on your company’s needs. In this course, you will create a survey to determine if customers are satisfied with the services of an appliance repair company. Once you have created and collected your survey responses, you will analyze the results using graphs provided by the Google form. Graphs are a great visual tool that allows you to quickly see different trends occurring within your business, instead of having to shuffle through pages of a report. In this project, your graph will visually show you customer satisfaction ratings. Creating a survey gives you the ability to review customer feedback, and allows you to more accurately adjust your business practices to fit the needs of your customers. Doing so will help your company improve products and/or services for increased customer satisfaction, and in the long run, increase your business’s bottom line. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AB
2020년 7월 23일

This guided project is well outlined. It is easy to understand and follow. Through this project, I was able to learn a new skill in creating viable survey forms to be used in my current profession.

JS
2020년 6월 20일

This course or project is very practical and doable. I can easily learn the steps on how to create survey form for free. Thank you for the opportunity given to me to join this course for free.

필터링 기준:

Improve Business Performance with Google Forms의 97개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Bala S

2020년 5월 10일

This course is really very good and it is to the point and I recommend all the beginners who are curios and excited to learn how to create a google form in an easy way should definitely take this course.

교육 기관: Andie A B

2020년 7월 23일

This guided project is well outlined. It is easy to understand and follow. Through this project, I was able to learn a new skill in creating viable survey forms to be used in my current profession.

교육 기관: Joshua D C

2020년 10월 18일

I would absolutely recommend this course to anyone who is completely new to Google Forms. The instructor spoke and provided directions in a clear and concise manner, and as a result, the Guided Project was very easy to follow.

교육 기관: KARTHIKA K

2020년 5월 28일

Useful knowledge and explained in a simple manner that can be easily understandable. The instruction method used to do the project is also innovative as we will be able to practice it along with the instructor.

교육 기관: jorge

2020년 6월 21일

This course or project is very practical and doable. I can easily learn the steps on how to create survey form for free. Thank you for the opportunity given to me to join this course for free.

교육 기관: Rhonda B

2020년 5월 27일

This is a good beginner course on creating a google survey for customer feedback. This saves time having to figure out all the functions and how-tos yourself. I recommend this project.

교육 기관: Prishita A

2020년 6월 24일

Everything was belaboured by the coach. I am truly grateful to you ma'am. Thank you so much for being such a great coach. I learned a lot in this course. Thank You

교육 기관: John P P D

2020년 9월 28일

Great Course, very informative and organized. Recommended if you want to learn how to create google forms at a quick pace.

교육 기관: Zhamcel S P

2020년 10월 20일

this course helped me gain my very first certificate in coursera!! soo amazing and really helpful!

교육 기관: LILY A D P

2020년 10월 14일

I've filled up several Google Forms before and have always wondered how it's done. Now I know.

교육 기관: Clement D A

2020년 8월 15일

This course has really enlightened me on how to use Google forms. Thanks allot to instructor

교육 기관: KALLURI S N

2020년 7월 10일

Course is very useful and Instructor is very caring.My best wishes to My instructor.

교육 기관: Jal L

2020년 7월 2일

You must try this.. this is very usefull to get the profile of your customers

교육 기관: Sukanta K

2020년 7월 22일

wonderful, crisp,to the point.....future game changer course , thanks...

교육 기관: Akanksha

2020년 5월 19일

This course very efficiently taught me on how to create a google form.

교육 기관: Garvit a

2020년 5월 10일

Course content was up to the mark with good explanation of features..

교육 기관: Rowena R

2020년 9월 13일

Very good tutorial for a very short time. Thank you Coursera!

교육 기관: Suprita

2020년 5월 27일

I'II give 5/5 because , this is very beneficial course for me

교육 기관: Joseph H

2020년 6월 28일

It helps me fine tune my skills in creating google forms.

교육 기관: Gayathri G

2020년 5월 26일

breathtaking course. i enjoyed learning in the course

교육 기관: Dr S S

2020년 5월 6일

Very Good for beginners. Thanks for the opportunity

교육 기관: Jason C

2020년 9월 15일

This is really a wonderful experience for me!

교육 기관: Aubrey R T O

2020년 10월 28일

This is a good course for upgrading skills.

교육 기관: Остап-Тадей Д

2020년 7월 10일

Laconic, accessible and useful course

교육 기관: Chetankumar J

2020년 5월 21일

Helpful to conduct online exams.