Chevron Left
Increase SEO Traffic with WordPress(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Increase SEO Traffic with WordPress 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
486개의 평가
114개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will learn how to increase SEO on your free WordPress website. You will add tags, categories, and links to an existing WordPress website and manage content in order to increase SEO. You will learn where to read analytics within WordPress in order to drive content management related to SEO within your WordPress website. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

YS

2020년 10월 4일

This guided project is so good it made me understand how to increase SEO traffic with Wordpress, I had fun, didn't find it hard at all and I cannot wait to try this. Thank you.

MM

2020년 10월 27일

This guided project is easy to follow, absorb and able to finish it easily. It is a well-explained topic that help me passed the quiz.

필터링 기준:

Increase SEO Traffic with WordPress의 119개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Tanvir A

2020년 6월 24일

for incredibly easy tasks, you don't need to show how to do it multiple times. for example, this course showed how to add alt text to images twice, and showed how to add hyperlinks to content three times. I think one for each task is enough, since the idea, logic and implementation is quite easy.

also, i don't recall seeing anything about keywords in section 4. it was only about hyperlinks and categories.

also, i don't think the survey works at the end of the course. tried clicking submit, but it wouldn't work.

교육 기관: Adalberto T

2020년 7월 21일

Good and short for people that are busy, thanks for this information and the effort. However, there are concepts that are missing.

You need to include how to search keywords related to our topic that have enough traffic and are not to hard to rank for (keyword difficulty). Also talk about services like SEMRush, Ahrefs, Moz Pro, KW Finder etc...

The information given is OK for beginners to start with the right foot, but this is not enough to rank their website to top page results.

교육 기관: Jason M

2020년 6월 23일

A bit more depth would be nice

교육 기관: 20-10601

2020년 6월 27일

This is not an intermediate level it should be taught for beginning level

교육 기관: Abrar H

2020년 10월 4일

The project is explained in detail. The instructor have covered every aspect required for optimization a website in detail. After completing the project, one will surely be able to optimize his/her website in true manner.

교육 기관: Yvonne X R S

2020년 10월 5일

This guided project is so good it made me understand how to increase SEO traffic with Wordpress, I had fun, didn't find it hard at all and I cannot wait to try this. Thank you.

교육 기관: Talha W

2020년 8월 4일

Best forum for Professional Learning of SEO VERY helpful for me ..

교육 기관: Tess M

2020년 9월 15일

Very basic. Basically just shows how to add in some thing and where to change settings. Good for a super beginner.

교육 기관: Rathod V

2021년 5월 5일

I know alredy this

교육 기관: Katherine K

2020년 8월 1일

Too Easy

교육 기관: Victor A

2020년 7월 24일

Excelente instructora. Explica de una forma muy correcta, y para ser un curso beginner, está perfecto. Un aplauso por los profesores que siempre buscan la forma de transmitir su mensaje de forma clara y específica.

교육 기관: Margarete D P

2022년 1월 8일

Really useful for those who are new to wordpress! I had a bit of practice but I eliminated some doubts and can write a better post for blogs with SEO.

교육 기관: Mary G M

2020년 10월 28일

This guided project is easy to follow, absorb and able to finish it easily. It is a well-explained topic that help me passed the quiz.

교육 기관: Ahmad M

2021년 8월 10일

Nice teacher in terms of explaining and hands on experiance of the course! Much enjoyed being the part of this amazing course!

교육 기관: Muhammad S

2020년 7월 17일

I learned a lot from this course through this I understand those things which I was no idea about those.

교육 기관: Shokhrukhmirzo M

2020년 7월 23일

The course was simple to understand, it includes a hands-on experiment. Thanks to the instructor.

교육 기관: Abrar A

2022년 4월 29일

Excellent... Learning managment system is Good. I wish to complete more courses on coursera.

교육 기관: Sri N A

2021년 2월 22일

The instructor gives the material clearly and simply. Thank you so much for the knowledge.

교육 기관: Gera A

2021년 2월 2일

The course is easy to understand and follow, even SEO or Wordpress beginners can do it.

교육 기관: Diego F P

2020년 11월 5일

Intensivo, claro y al grano. Tienes que sabes antes Wordpress para tomar este curso.

교육 기관: Md S R S

2020년 6월 4일

With good SEO services, you can increase the potential of finding your market

교육 기관: Fayaz H s

2020년 6월 2일

Learned a lot from this project. Really thankful to instructors and coursera.

교육 기관: Yogesh K

2020년 8월 11일

This was a good course for me to understand SEO and how to increase traffic

교육 기관: Mariel J A

2020년 11월 1일

Course was easy to follow. It validated my existing knowledge of SEO