Chevron Left
Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
310개의 평가
59개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this hands-on project on building your first interactive, data dashboard with the Streamlit library in Python. By the end of this project, you are going to be comfortable with using Python and Streamlit to build beautiful and interactive dashboards and web apps, all with zero web development experience! We are going to load, explore, visualize and interact with data, and generate dashboards in less than 150 lines of Python code! Prior experience with writing simple Python scripts and using pandas for data manipulation is recommended. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

SP
2020년 6월 4일

Snehan is to-the-point, with a gentle introduction to the concept and a nice round-up at the end. I learnt useful techniques for my current work! Glad I took this course!

PK
2020년 11월 10일

Teaching was great just straight to the point not dragging .And it was really pleasant to hear the birds chirping sound midst of video

필터링 기준:

Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python의 60개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Hector P

2020년 9월 1일

This project it is a great opportunity to learn something new!

교육 기관: Srinath B

2020년 10월 4일

I really enjoy courses from Snehan Kekre as his teaching skills make you engaged in the course work and help you gain knowledge in short span of time. I highly recommend this course to all looking to do some creative visualizations using Python . I would request if there's any inclusion of demo on how to deploy these web applications on cloud platforms, that would be great!. Thank you Snehan!.

교육 기관: Mariana A F

2020년 6월 1일

I really enjoyed the project. It is completely guided so it is basically like following a tutorial, but the instructor gives enough and meaningful insight into the concepts. I feel motivated and confident to keep applying and trying different things by myself.

교육 기관: Daniel D S P

2020년 5월 20일

Es genial aprender haciendo. Si bien no se profundiza mucho en la teoría ayuda a la confianza realizar este tipo de proyectos. El instructor es bastante claro y le pude entender a pesar de no ser un hablante nativo.

교육 기관: Victor A N P

2020년 10월 5일

Very good job! Very well-paced and well-explained. After a terrible guided project experience, I tried once again with this one and now I'm thinking guided projects can be great!

교육 기관: Sudeep P

2020년 6월 5일

Snehan is to-the-point, with a gentle introduction to the concept and a nice round-up at the end. I learnt useful techniques for my current work! Glad I took this course!

교육 기관: Prajwal K

2020년 11월 11일

Teaching was great just straight to the point not dragging .And it was really pleasant to hear the birds chirping sound midst of video

교육 기관: Christina G

2020년 6월 20일

Excellent course and it really helps that you are able to write at the same time as the instructor. Highly recommended :)

교육 기관: Jorge P

2020년 10월 22일

This was amazing! I didn't know streamlit and now I'm going to use it very often because it looks great. Thanks!

교육 기관: Siddhant P

2020년 5월 30일

A perfect start for me using Coursera projects. The project was nicely structured and easily understandable.

교육 기관: Ewerton L d S

2020년 7월 8일

Um projeto simples porém muito completo que permitiu aprende diversos componentes do Streamlit, recomendo.

교육 기관: Thodoris M

2020년 7월 3일

I believe it's one of the top 2 guided projects for data visualization I have completed.

교육 기관: RUDRA P D

2020년 7월 10일

Awesome guided project, it gave me an idea for a project and I going for it.😊😊

교육 기관: JAKARIA I S

2020년 10월 10일

Sometimes the sounds and captions were gone. But overall is good thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 28일

Extremely effective and useful way to learn interactive dashboard creation.

교육 기관: Rushikesh S

2020년 8월 16일

Great Tutorial!!! Easy to understand and implement at the same time

교육 기관: Pramod H K

2020년 9월 23일

Excellent introduction to streamlit and interactive dashborading.

교육 기관: Senthilkumar M k

2020년 8월 13일

Excellent Project choice. Awaiting for more like this sort.

교육 기관: Akshit B

2020년 7월 12일

This was such a great course! I absolutely loved it.

교육 기관: Jean T d S

2020년 6월 13일

Excelente curso! Apresentou conceitos interessantes.

교육 기관: Fakhri P L

2020년 6월 21일

A nice project to enhance programming skill

교육 기관: Debojyoti S

2020년 6월 19일

Great Course for learning Streamlit Library

교육 기관: Smita J

2020년 11월 3일

Its really good to learn this all topics.

교육 기관: Olga L C

2020년 6월 1일

The course is very clear and interesting.

교육 기관: Jenalyn J M

2020년 11월 22일

Very straightforward and informative! :)